Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Orlando

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo in Orlando and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndrewMay 12, 2018
Pick your own car Self service terminals
Both keys are secured together and could not be separated.
7.8
AnnaApril 28, 2018
It was great!!!
Everything was excellent!
9.4
March 31, 2018
long queue
7.6
March 12, 2018
The car was a Chrysler and I loved it.
A little expensive but that is why I gave four stars on value but overall we were very pleased.
8.6
February 16, 2018
Ease of pick up and nice new car.
Nothing I can think of.
8.0
RenatoJanuary 27, 2018
Everything was perfect. He car was clean and in very good conditions.
9.0
AliJanuary 14, 2018
Like that you choose the car you want and just turn the key and go
9.8
December 24, 2017
Did online check-in, went straight to garage from baggage claim thus avoiding queues at desk,paperwork completed on exit
Nothing
8.2
ReginaDecember 18, 2017
Excellent service all round Great car great staff and great facility. Thank you
Nothing
9.4
KeithDecember 10, 2017
Alamo staff were extremely helpful when we returned the Camaro which we did not like they sourced a upgraded Mustang which was brilliant
8.2
DavidNovember 19, 2017
Always quick and friendly
Alterations being made at hotel meant desk was hidden out of view with no signage.
8.6
November 19, 2017
Pick up location where needed. Very helpful representative. Felt back up would be available if needed.
8.8
oliverNovember 14, 2017
all staff extremely helpful and friendly went out of their way to facilitate us have already recommended them to friends very positive experience
9.2
JohnNovember 12, 2017
Really quick service at the Alamo pick up and free shuttle to collect me from the hotel to the Car Care Centre. Car booked was having an oil change but free upgrade offered to avoid any delay. On the road in within 10 minutes of arrival to collect vehicle.
Nothing at all.
8.8
DawnOctober 16, 2017
All good
Nothing all was good
7.2
BarryOctober 9, 2017
The process of hiring the car was very simple, the counter staff had some great tips on the car and the best way to drive a automatic car, I was upgraded to a Dodge Charger for the two weeks the car was brand new with only 400 miles on the clock.
Handing the car back, would loved to have kept it.
7.4
October 2, 2017
Ease of return to valet parking
Cleanliness of vehicle
6.8
AndrewSeptember 30, 2017
So easy to pick up and had the choice of a load of cars and ended up with afree upgrade will use again alamo through rental cars.com
9.0
September 26, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.4
September 24, 2017
Nice car
Sent us to wrong hotel
8.6
HANSSeptember 22, 2017
Overall value of car hire very good Friendly and helpful staff
Car equipment and specs were absolute minimum for US; Alamo offer for additional insurance cover much cheaper then rental car.com cover provided - only found out at the rental desk
9.2
JasonSeptember 17, 2017
The car was in excellent condition, great value for what we had. Easiest rental return we have ever had!
Only one person on the desk to deal with customers, at least 7 waiting to be dealt with by the time we left. Lucky we only had 2 in front of us. Car offered of similar type didn't look like it would do the job, however we got a good deal on upgrading it.
8.0
JohnSeptember 15, 2017
They force you to upgrade your car
7.2
PhilSeptember 8, 2017
Great surprise for kids, brill price and of course really cheap fuel
7.8
September 4, 2017
Easy pick up and drop off.
Signage to exact location within Hyatt Regency should be more clear.
6.8
ManuelAugust 27, 2017
Easy process
9.6
ClairAugust 26, 2017
Absolutely thrilled to get the Mustang we really wanted
No problems at all
9.2
August 26, 2017
Quick service
Nothing
6.8
PhilipAugust 23, 2017
Use machine to check in, so no wait at counter Choose any car from range
8.8
LouiseAugust 21, 2017
Always use Alamo. The cars they have are always new and clean.
7.6
August 18, 2017
Very easy pick up and drop off.
7.8
FaisalAugust 11, 2017
The car Camry 2017 17mils only
7.2
KarenAugust 10, 2017
My son loved the car as didiscussed I.
Satellite navigation no good with roadworks on going.
6.2
MohammedAugust 4, 2017
Generally speaking, everything was ok and up to the expectations.
Nothing
6.8
August 1, 2017
More information on practical aspects of the trip (e.g. tolls) would be much appreciated
7.4
July 25, 2017
The ease of handing back the vehicle at the airport
N/a
7.4
ShaunJuly 18, 2017
The location and the ease of collecting and returning the car.
The car was gutless and had very little pick up, wasn't expecting a racing car but...
8.0
June 30, 2017
ease of pick up
amended booking but they couldn't see it on their system
8.8
PaulJune 7, 2017
Counter staff were extremely helpful.
8.4
IanMay 27, 2017
Really friendly and helpful counter staff, fast paperwork process. From arrival to car with minimal hassle.
The person did not speak very good English that took us to the car, so user instructions were minimal. The car was what we had requested, no problem there but as for the interior, this had not been cleaned out/down. Sun cream on seats in various locations, also on panels/ doors. This did get on our cloths......minor fault to a otherwise lovely car.
8.2
May 22, 2017
Commitment
Nothing
8.8
jonathanMay 17, 2017
Quick an simple.
No one walks round the car with you. And the constant trying to push for an upgrade.
6.4
PatMay 11, 2017
Return process was very efficient and I like getting a return receipt. Toll costs included which was excellent
8.2
ArturMay 11, 2017
Professional customer service
The self service kiosk
9.0
May 9, 2017
I like Alamo
6.8
May 8, 2017
Very easy pick up and drop off. Great staff and car was perfect for our needs. Would definitely use again. Struggle to find anyone who can beat the price.
Nothing really, the pick up desk was in a different place than it was last year so I did a bit more walking looking for it but the exercise was good. I could have just followed the signs.
8.6
April 27, 2017
Screen wash empty , fuel not full
7.8
April 25, 2017
We unfortunately had an accident (not caused by me!). On reporting your representative was extraordinarily pleasant & assuring. As we took out full insurance there was no sum to pay and if we didn't require/need a replacement car, there was no further involvement required on my part. This at the beginning of our holiday was very much appreciated.
7.6
LUISApril 19, 2017
No complaints at all. Service and car were both excellent.
9.2
GERARDApril 12, 2017
The staff were so quick and friendly, the process was a breeze, will definitely use again
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Orlando
Excellent
8.23333 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.