Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Las Vegas

Read 50 customer reviews on Dollar in Las Vegas and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 10, 2018
very helpful staff, made it easy to collect car
tank half full and vehicle had not been cleaned due to late return from previous customer.
7.8
September 8, 2018
Excelllent vehicle and service throughout.
9.2
September 4, 2018
Well laid out and easy to follow
Nothing
7.8
August 18, 2018
No pressure to purchase optional additional insurance that I had already declined online.
8.4
August 1, 2018
Good car
Not clean enough. Did not get the car as advertised.
6.0
May 29, 2018
Excellent Customer Service..Staff first class...vehicle in excellent condition...Very happy with the experience.
Nothing
7.8
WayneMay 14, 2018
The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable I had an issue with my driving licence but the staff at las vegas knew about it and sorted it very easily
Nothing
8.6
kevinMay 7, 2018
Always feel there is some other charge to be dropped on me , but all went as l had hoped and no drama's .
All ok
9.4
April 15, 2018
Car was new.
Would have preferred RAV4 as advertised. Only Nissan Rogue available.
9.0
DaphnaMarch 7, 2018
car condition, efficiency of staff during both pick-up and drop-off
8.8
BaoFebruary 23, 2018
efficiency
6.2
CiriloFebruary 22, 2018
Good service. Excellent cars
8.0
KerryFebruary 20, 2018
Great service at the front desk
Car did not have a spare tire. So it was very inconvenient when i got a flat. I had to call road side assistance and wait for a long period. Got towed, then switched cars. A bit much especially with having a baby with me.
7.0
February 19, 2018
They are friendly
8.0
MarkFebruary 14, 2018
Good value, easy pick up & drop off
No tray on hatch door to cover cases and bags
8.2
January 25, 2018
Nice car
9.0
AnthonyJanuary 9, 2018
Friendly staff, good car and no problems.
7.8
January 9, 2018
Ease of returning to any Dollar location. The "return on empty gas" policy.
8.0
December 5, 2017
The right car st a fair price. We did 1769 mikes without any issues
Nothing
7.8
November 28, 2017
Car was dirty inside at pick up.
7.8
ThomasNovember 25, 2017
Very efficient service excellent experience
8.8
GaryNovember 21, 2017
Great service
Roadside assistance premium is creeping upwards
7.8
FrederickNovember 21, 2017
Staff were very friendly
Party of four adults need a comfortable space so had to have an 8 seater, as only small suv available Disappointed as we had booked this car weeks ago so felt it should have been there. Car poorly cleaned, the back seats were down and when put up crisps and cig buts on floor. Black scuff marks on interior as well.
6.4
GeoffreyNovember 19, 2017
The whole process was easy and worked well for me.
No issues at all.
8.8
davidNovember 18, 2017
Easy to find location and relatively fast service to pickup and drop off.
We booked a Grand Cherokee Jeep but ended up with a Hyundai Tuscon, much smaller and we couldn't fit luggage for 4 people in it. Not the same standard as we had in Tuscon the day before.
7.6
JonasNovember 17, 2017
Everything was just great!!
Nothing!
8.4
November 14, 2017
Loved the upgrade!!! Thank you so much! It was perfect for mg family.
Nothing...
7.2
November 6, 2017
passenger window didn't open
6.6
ShurathNovember 3, 2017
Good car good service friendly staff
Non I can think off
7.2
November 2, 2017
we had to change the 1st car. There was questions asked
the 1st car was new but had bad noices over 55 mph
6.6
DavidOctober 22, 2017
Informed that vehicle chosen - Jeep Grand Cherokee should be available but when arrived at parking lot only Kia, Dodge and Hyundai to choose from which is why no excellent rating. Wanted a Jeep GC as that's what I drive at home and so familiar with one
7.8
DavidOctober 14, 2017
Good car.Helpful staff. After handing car in, given agree ride back to hotel
Slow processing to get the, despite having booked and paid for it. Only one person on the desk, with a queue of customers.
8.8
PeterOctober 12, 2017
Almost new car that drove very well.
Car only had just under a quarter of a tank of fuel when we picked it up and we had to find a petrol station before we could start our lengthy journey from Las Vegas to Oakhurst losing valuable time.
8.0
GavinOctober 12, 2017
No hassles, quick pick up and drop off and the car gave me no problems.
Nothing.
9.0
AdityaOctober 5, 2017
Fast and easy process. Good selection of cars available at pick up. Cars were clean and in very good condition.
The rental company staff try to push you to purchase their insurance and also fuel.
9.4
CarolineOctober 2, 2017
Once found in the maze of Treasure Island, the lady was very helpful and took me through the necessary details. The car was great and the return simple. I was very happy with the service.
I enjoyed having the car - I didn't want to give it back!
6.6
michaelSeptember 30, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off
The car was not the one we booked online but it was big enough to fit my wheelchair in
7.4
September 29, 2017
Everything went smoothly and desk clerk very helpful.
9.4
September 29, 2017
Ease of pick up.
6.8
RSeptember 28, 2017
Brilliant service no problems
N/A
9.2
LaurynasSeptember 28, 2017
Fast and honest receptionist
I was booking a car I wanted Few mnths ago but still I got that OR SIMILAR car. Good that there was 1 car I liked from around 30
7.2
September 25, 2017
The car was apparently not well maintained. On the second day, I already encountered a difficult start of the engine. Apparently, wad the battery in bad condition. The last 2 days we could not get out because we did not dare to shut the engine. When we got into the drop off garage, the engine did not start anymore.
7.8
PeterSeptember 21, 2017
Service was quick and efficient, car run well.
Car was not cleaned on the inside, smelled of I don't know what.....
9.0
MINDAUGASSeptember 17, 2017
Great experience!
8.8
BrookeSeptember 16, 2017
Very helpful and very thorough with all details
Nothing all good
7.8
September 13, 2017
everthing was great!!!!!!!! I will use you for my next trip and thanks again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9.2
September 12, 2017
Nice reliable vehicle
7.8
EDSONSeptember 12, 2017
Atendimento na recepção do aeroporto
Limpeza interna do veiculo
7.2
September 10, 2017
Quick friendly drop off Car was clean and in good condition
The first car available was very dirty an the interior was stained we complained and we're upgraded without any hassle or issue
8.0
AlexanderSeptember 9, 2017
The staff was amazing, i liked that i got to pick my own car frim the car group i paid for
Nothing everything was fine, the car could be a little cleaner on the inside though
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Las Vegas
Very good
7.66667 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Did you know? You can change your booking online right now.

Change booking online Right now Start chat

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.