Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Las Vegas

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo in Las Vegas and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 10, 2018
Excellent service with no fuss. Car was spot on
9.4
September 5, 2018
The fact I could drive all the way to seattle
Not a thing. Wonderful car
7.0
September 3, 2018
Seemed short of cars - busy demand
Had to take a car that was just arriving - a Ford Focus, not the larger Elantra
8.0
September 3, 2018
I've got fully equipped car, more than I have expected, even better car then I have at home. It did not happen to me for a few previous years, because of different rental companies.
9.4
August 29, 2018
Great car, easy return, friendly staff.
A bit of a mess to sort out the upgrade : initially given a smaller car and had to involve customer support to get the one I wanted
8.4
August 27, 2018
Very good
8.4
August 26, 2018
Great car, cheap upgrade to small SUV.
Sat nav was a bit tricky to use but fine once got used to it.
6.0
August 24, 2018
Automatic check-in
It is not clear what kind of fuel the car uses
8.6
August 18, 2018
Automatic check in process great. Customer services by phone good as well.
It is not clear if the car uses gasoline or diesel.
8.4
August 18, 2018
Great upgrade, realty made the trip more fun and super helpful people at both ends of the journey
Nothing! All good
8.4
August 13, 2018
Excelente
9.0
August 11, 2018
Even though there wasn't a Chevy Tahoe or similar available we were very happy with the Chevy pick up we got instead. It drove well and was fully loaded, we just missed the storage space.
We were disappointed that we couldn't get the Tahoe we had booked but we were offered any vehicle on the lot. Because we were heading to the rodeo we took a Chevy pick up but would have preferred to have the storage and people space of the tahoe and there wasn't anything available that was of similar size or quality.
8.6
August 11, 2018
Drop off
Time taken in pick up
7.0
August 10, 2018
Sat Nav needs upgrading as didn't recognise some roads
7.4
August 3, 2018
Always very smooth collection & drop off & love how you can choose actual car
9.0
July 31, 2018
Got what we booked and all went smoothly with no hard sell of any add ons.
N/A
8.0
July 29, 2018
Support of the staff
Car could be cleaned better
7.8
July 23, 2018
The ease of everything was exactly what you need on a holiday thanks
9.0
July 16, 2018
Value
No receipt from dropping off car yet
7.4
July 15, 2018
Friendly and always smile . Good service
Na
9.2
June 23, 2018
Perfect car, perfect service
8.8
June 17, 2018
All good
Nothing
7.6
June 13, 2018
the lovely lady whose name i did not get... was ever so helpful. she is a credit to your company. ask where we were traveling and gave a maps and brochures.did it
8.4
June 10, 2018
Very Easy... 5 Star
9.6
June 10, 2018
Counter staff was most helpful - good advice, saved me money and time. Nice being able to make a choice among the cars in my range.
The interior scent was some kind of sweet cherry - not great.
9.4
May 30, 2018
Good car, ease of pick up
Car hire centre far from airport. Choice of vehicle available at pickup..... one!
8.2
MAHESHMay 13, 2018
The best.. Amazingly helpful staff + lighting fast pickup and return
8.6
May 8, 2018
Friendly helpful staff when we collected car.
9.0
May 7, 2018
Great Service and so quick. I was in my car within 5 minutes if entering the building.
Maybe have a water cooler by the counter. We drove 7 hours. But otherwise, loved the service and the vehicle. Keep up the great work.
9.0
CharlesMay 6, 2018
Loved the car.
No satnav !
8.4
May 6, 2018
My wifes comment was that was bloody brilliant. So quick and easy. Friendly staff. Easy to get to and very organised
9.2
April 23, 2018
Easy, good car, nice to drive
Not being located on site
8.0
MarkApril 17, 2018
Condition of vehicle, ease of drop off
9.4
PaulApril 16, 2018
Brand new car
charged for full tank brought back quarter full. Will bring back full in future.
8.4
MichaelApril 13, 2018
Friendly staff very easy pick up would definitely use Alamo again
7.4
April 9, 2018
Had GPS Tank of fuel and insurance with booking
8.8
RussellApril 2, 2018
How easy to pick the car up and take back.
Nothing
9.2
RoyMarch 31, 2018
It was so easy and the lady called Magee was wonderful and so helpful
Nothing. Just keep doing exactly what you are all doing. A great company with nice and helpful people
8.4
March 26, 2018
stuff was very helpful
car was very dirty
6.4
ThomasMarch 26, 2018
Friendliness and helpfulness if their staff
Nothing
8.2
IainMarch 26, 2018
Ease of collecting and returning car.
7.8
March 21, 2018
Quick pickup
It’s not on Airport!
6.6
RussellFebruary 25, 2018
Car was nice, the gps travel tab was t working properly
9.0
RichardFebruary 18, 2018
Great Car, Great Service
Nothing
8.8
February 13, 2018
Quick friendly service. Clear pricing. No hanging aroubd
9.2
February 6, 2018
Really helpful staff
A bit of a journey to the rental car hire office with the size is Las Vegas airport expected one inside the terminal.
9.0
LeventJanuary 29, 2018
Always good cars, nice and helpful personnel, reasonable price which has recently gone a bit higher than their usual level.
9.2
January 14, 2018
Love the kiosks
10.0
GABRIELJanuary 8, 2018
It was a spacious car with a very good engine.
The car was quite dirty when we took it, especially at the inside.
6.2
January 6, 2018
1. The counter process was easy and quick. 2. We could choose a car of different bands and modes in the same group. 3. The drop-off process was quick and ease of mind. 4. There are free shuttle buses from the rental car facility to airport terminals which depart quite frequently.
Almost nothing.
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Las Vegas
Excellent
8.4 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Did you know? You can change your booking online right now.

Change booking online Right now Start chat

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.