Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Cincinnati, OH

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Cincinnati, OH and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 26, 2018
Best customer service of any car company I've experienced.
everything was great
9.6
MohamedOctober 9, 2017
EAse of the entire process.
8.8
MURIELSeptember 25, 2017
Not very much choice, only 3 cars available
8.0
July 23, 2017
Nice counter person
None
8.6
June 5, 2017
It's already a long time I book at Alamo every time I go To the US, even if I have to change my car 1 time upon 3,.
8.4
ALBERTOMay 21, 2017
Super quick dropping the car wich is great
7.6
JohnSeptember 21, 2016
Upgrade and staff efficiency
9.0
warrenJune 26, 2016
Smooth service
Inside of car initially smelt of cigarettes.
8.2
DonaldMay 19, 2016
Hours of operation and trying to contact the Alamo desk directly in Cincinnati. They never pick up the phones.
7.0
May 16, 2016
Offered variety of vehicles
Not clear how to pick up vehicle for first timers
7.4
April 8, 2016
Just the ease of the process
9.4
March 5, 2016
Everything
Nothing
9.2
RONALDOctober 13, 2015
Staff very helpful and efficient .Car was in ver good condition
9.2
JanetteJuly 14, 2015
Brilliant service, no hassle to check out car, even quicker to check in!
9.4
February 27, 2015
I was late 30 minutes to drop off the car because of a snow storm, and they put additional charge, although roads were very bad. Otherwise, the service was very good
8.4
October 24, 2014
Counter staff appeared to be very dis-interested.
8.666666666666666
MichaelSeptember 30, 2014
Great value! Big savings booking through rentalcars.com rather than directly with car rental agency. Easy to understand insurance inclusions
9.777777777777779
May 31, 2014
MUCH better than my experiences with Hertz. Second time I've used them and will again.
Nothing.
10.0
RobertApril 22, 2014
Very helpful staff, great car. Will book with you again !
9.777777777777779
April 13, 2014
This was far better than Hertz. My car was new, I got to choose which I wanted, it was very easy to pick up and drop off as well. I would recommend this website and Alamo to friends.
10.0
ANTONIOMarch 9, 2014
The service provided was just excellent
N/A
9.777777777777779
ShannonMarch 7, 2014
The Jeep Compass was a nice car to drive.
The cars fuel consumpsion was terrible.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Cincinnati, OH
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.