Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Boston, MA

Read customer reviews on National in Boston, MA and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 13, 2018
great service as normal
7.8
SteinNovember 28, 2017
I got a better car within same group as booked
N/A
7.8
September 10, 2017
Quick efficient service at pick-up and drop-off.
7.4
DavidSeptember 1, 2017
Painless process for the weary traveller.
9.2
MohammedAugust 28, 2017
Always happy with the service at national . They ask once if you want to buy additional insurance and if you say no then that's it . 3rd time I've hired from them at Boston and wouldn't choose another company .
8.4
GuilfordAugust 25, 2017
Great service and helpfulness
Car had a smell of cigarettes smoke
7.0
August 3, 2017
Friendly and supportive staff.
8.2
JordiJune 17, 2017
-I got to pick the car between several available
The car battery died overnight for no obvious reason
9.6
IstvanAugust 31, 2016
Upgrade offer :-)
8.2
July 5, 2016
Any indication about what kind of petrol uses the car!
6.8
ClaireApril 2, 2016
Lady and her efficiency at the check in counter
10.0
January 8, 2016
Top service good condition
Nothing at all
8.6
October 13, 2015
Service was excellent
9.4
andrewSeptember 1, 2015
Great service
No comments
9.0
February 21, 2015
They had the car I booked and it all worked. they were very helpful getting is going and taking it back
Nothing
8.8
January 20, 2015
Paid the additional charge for an Escalade
8.4
ChristopherNovember 13, 2014
The actual staff member at the desk was a stunning woman who did her best to accommodate my wishes. Made my arrival to Boston more than pleasant.
10.0
November 4, 2014
relaxed service - no difficult questions or negatives to deal with
nothing was a problem
8.222222222222221
October 20, 2014
Friendly staff at the counter. Excellent staff at the pick up location, they were just happy to help. Drop off was smooth and the staff were friendly and courteous.
The vehicle had all dents and scratches. The ride was uncomfortable and not enough space for the passengers sitting in the back.
6.888888888888889
September 10, 2014
everything was perfect !
7.777777777777778
PatriceSeptember 9, 2014
We requested a GPS obviously not from the usa. The GPS we received was faulty and would only work even when on the charger.
9.333333333333334
EdgardoJune 14, 2014
Great job! Thank you very much Best regards Edgardo Badiali
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Boston, MA
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.