Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Kayseri

Read customer reviews on Avis in Kayseri and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SergioFebruary 20, 2018
Overall value
NTC
8.8
HaniJuly 27, 2017
Good team and willing to support.
Waiting time during receiving the car
7.2
SlavMay 3, 2016
There was not available person to collect the keys when I returned the car. I had to call the help desk. English level of the staf was poor.
8.0
October 6, 2015
we ordered gps, but it wasn't.
7.6
July 29, 2015
good service
7.6
LeeMay 6, 2015
It got us from A to B without any difficulties except the GPS.
The GPS was completely out of date and needs to have upgrades on a regular basis. The policy of additional charges when dropping off at a different location is antiquated and the cost is prohibitive. The car we received did not have a HGS sticker and it was with a lot of difficulty in contacting Avis (6 occasions)that we were told it was ok. Lastly we were contacted on many occasions about what the drop off point was, This never changed from the original booking.
5.2
October 16, 2014
The GPS with old maps and very bad and the car with old tires
6.222222222222222
turanOctober 7, 2014
thank you very much
10.0
September 28, 2014
Took a long time to go through paperwork. Poor instruction about features of the car. Handover was in the dark and did not realise until afterwards that tyres had very little tread, which caused problems on steep hills.
4.666666666666667
ArijitJune 18, 2014
Smooth pick up of my car.
No explanation on what to do in case of accident. I had an issue with my car where there was a damage due to a minor accident. Avis didn't inform that I need to report to local police in order to get benefit out of the insurance. End result paying amount from my pocket even though I was fully insured.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Kayseri
Very good
7.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.