Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Chiang Rai

Read customer reviews on National in Chiang Rai and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PaulApril 11, 2018
Superb service from picking up the car to returning. 5star service
Nothing
9.0
October 28, 2017
Cars a in good state, not too old etc..
Would like cars less km under the hood, the one I rented had 61000km.
8.4
CHINJune 26, 2017
Very helpful staff : I have entered my order twice by mistake and made a phone call to Rentacars.com direct and they fixed my problem and the duplicated amount was credited to my account in 5 days.
Car rental companies at Chiang Rai Airport offer good discounts and promotion. Think we could get better prices from Rentacars.com
8.6
June 10, 2017
Car upgrade
About the advance money that I have to pay if it accident (National said that if I directly rent a car from their counter I will not have to pay advance money if it accident.
6.6
May 15, 2017
Car had substantial road bitumen splashed around the passenger door when I picked it up
8.2
February 26, 2017
Car was delivered as reserved, and was in good clean condition when picked-up. Agency staff was friendly and helpful.
8.8
GiuseppeJanuary 17, 2017
Ease of pick up
Nothing
8.0
VinodSeptember 16, 2015
The car was good but I think it would have been better if you gave me an upgrade
The staff should be able to speak better English
6.6
SarahFebruary 28, 2015
We should have ordered a larger engined car - looked at boot capacity and not cc. OK our fault but at times there were five of us in the car going up steep mountain roads. At one point had to get out and walk!
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Chiang Rai
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.