Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Megadrive logo - rentalcars.com

Megadrive Reviews Bratislava

Read customer reviews on Megadrive in Bratislava and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 1, 2017
I like the friendly, caring and understanding gentlemen when I pick up the car.i like they wait while the flight has been delayed when I called to gentleman. Very appreciate. Thank you
I did not like to wait to drop my car for one hour while lady has been on lunch break and I have to catch the flight. No one have been able to take over. The desk has been close while in opening hours.
7.2
August 30, 2017
Many thanks
9.6
peterAugust 14, 2017
I did like it was a new car, and the staff was friendly
The car wasnt powerful enough for the size.
7.4
ErvinJuly 18, 2017
The upgrade and the type of car. I booked a Saloon estate for a reason and then upon arrival I got a Skoda Yeti ( apparently it was an upgrade ) but not a very spacious inside.
6.6
July 17, 2017
Everything
None
7.6
RobJune 25, 2017
Helpful staff. Good car.
Didn't make it clear we needed car park ticket to get back into rental return. Luckily we had it. Also limited spaces in the rental return lot to park the car on return.
8.2
June 19, 2017
Representative was helpful and communicated with us well in English. Car was clean and tidy.
Wasn't the booked car, but didn't really matter. After flying home was notified of and charged for a small scratch on a door handle. I've no idea how this happened or even if it wasn't already there. Would be good to always review the car together, like I've experienced with van rental in the UK.
7.8
miroslavJune 7, 2017
Don't know when I'll get my deposit back.
7.4
May 27, 2017
No one was at the office when I gave back the car at the airport.
7.8
May 17, 2017
Fantastic ... very happy will order again
7.8
April 18, 2017
That the office is at the airport
I would like the clart to be there waiting for me as a customer. They come to open after the customer comes only
9.2
March 8, 2017
everything
9.2
February 24, 2017
The Safety Belt of the driver did not work very well!
8.0
RadoslavJanuary 14, 2017
- easy to find - car in good condition - staff polite and helpful
- took a bit longer than I expected to pick up the car
8.6
November 3, 2016
Megadrive desk was hard to find as it wasn't very clear on the signage that it was them. The enterprise logo was dominant.
8.0
August 23, 2016
The car it was in good condition. they answer all our questions. friendly stuff
They should tell me what they going to deduct after drop the car, not let me surprised for the amount they deducted later.
8.6
joseJuly 15, 2016
I like to car rent megadrive
9.2
AljosaJune 14, 2016
Everything was ok.
Not able to smoke inside the car, but I make a few stops on my trip.
9.4
June 5, 2016
Member of staff didn't explain how to drop the car off and whether someone would come and collect the keys,
7.8
EleonoraApril 19, 2016
staff's attitude and helpfulness
rental cars are located away,behind the car parking.The position of the car is not told at the desk,ou ought to play hide and seek around 30 minutes dragging your luggages along with you till you locate your car after a relentless clicking with the remote hoping to spot the flashing lights of the car. this is not a fault of Megadrive,rather BTS AP
8.6
April 17, 2016
quick pick up and drop off
small engine of the car.
8.6
March 7, 2016
Thanks for your help!
9.0
PeterJanuary 17, 2016
The counter staff (male) was very helpfull. The car was very clien and ran well.
Bumper on the car a bit too dented for my liking. Saying that it didnt affect safety or performance at all. Just a bit of an eye sore ...
9.4
November 29, 2015
New car, very nice and clean, good to drive
The windscreen wash didn't work as it had frozen, the second time in slovakia we have had this problem. Would advise people to put antifreeze in instead of water.
8.0
ROBERTJuly 17, 2015
I ORDERED A GPS BUT IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE ON PICK UP!
9.4
July 17, 2015
Friendly and helpful
No one was able to walk through with me to the car, being my first time in the airport. The person at the desk forgot to give me car park exit ticket. I had to be helped by Eurocars staff.
8.4
June 14, 2015
the car was not washed outside
8.0
November 13, 2014
The staff on return. The car was extremly clean.
Staff when i collected the vehicle. The girl looked bothered by having to process the paperwork.
8.444444444444445
DavidNovember 5, 2014
Courteous obliging staff, good vehicle in good condition and convenient location for desk and car.
Nothing
8.88888888888889
brianOctober 8, 2014
Ease of locating the megadrive desk, time to collect car and ease of returning car
alternative car
8.0
September 22, 2014
Thank you, service was really good
Car mechanical condition wasn't too good. Made quite few notices. May need check by service.
8.88888888888889
September 15, 2014
Friendly and easy going staff in SK
9.333333333333334
September 8, 2014
Read some horror stories beforehand but everything was fine, no problems at all.
Nothing
9.333333333333334
June 17, 2014
Everything okay
10.0
KennethJune 9, 2014
The staff were very friendly. overall a very good experience.
8.666666666666666
ChristianMay 20, 2014
everything
nothing
9.777777777777779
AbderrahimMarch 16, 2014
Almost everything
Signage on the airport hall if mega drive
9.333333333333334
SalvatoreMarch 13, 2014
Courtesy and hospitality
9.555555555555555
GaryMarch 11, 2014
upgraded free of charge
nothing
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Megadrive Rating
Bratislava
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.