Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Belgrade

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Belgrade and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 8, 2018
Staff were nice
Car was old and in not very good condition
5.6
AleksandarMay 8, 2018
The efficiency of there staff , especially from the station manager Jelena. She was fantastic, very professional and helpful. I will definitely use there service again. Highly recommend.
N/a
9.6
April 30, 2018
the tank and a 25% discount, however there was no one a the desk at 8AM when I returned the car, I did however speak to the Franchisee, she asked me to leave the paperwork through the window slot.
Rep told me it was a Diesel and after 120Km the fuel light came on, thus the car was not filled with a full tank of fuel, I filled the tank with 51.5lts of fuel only the to find it was a petrol car, had great difficulty in contacting Alamo as none of the phone numbers on the paperwork were correct. Alamo agreed to refund my costs for draining
6.8
April 13, 2018
Good value for money
Waiting for car during pick up
9.2
JovanaApril 12, 2018
Pleasant staff and very helpful. Good service and the car as well was excellent value for money. Will use them again
8.2
EwaMarch 10, 2018
good service
9.4
January 16, 2018
It was fast and easy.
7.2
September 4, 2017
Great and helpful service at pick up and a clean good looking car.
We didn't get a full tank of gas and that made returning the car with the same amount a bit difficult. Other then that, perfect.
8.2
July 28, 2017
the car trunk was big
The car was old and not the one which I wanted to hire. The car has not even usb port.
6.0
GijsJuly 16, 2017
Easy drop-off. Good location right at the terminal.
8.4
MichaelMarch 30, 2016
Excellent staff
8.2
SharonMay 14, 2015
The car was in good order when we picked it up and for the engine size was very nippy
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Belgrade
Very good
7.6 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.