Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Guerin logo - rentalcars.com

Guerin Reviews Lisbon

Read 50 customer reviews on Guerin in Lisbon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JanMay 17, 2018
I would like to get the exact model I book.
8.8
May 16, 2018
The waiting at the counter just took too long.
7.4
May 8, 2018
Friendly service
You never get the exact car/model you book which is annoying. If I book a seat Ibiza and you get a cheap Asian car than I don't consider that to be similar although that's how you advertise is
8.6
SteffanMay 5, 2018
Excellent service and very professional. I would highly recommend. Thank you!
9.2
May 4, 2018
Trouble free car hire.
Time it took at desk to pick up keys etc.
8.0
April 15, 2018
Was great from start to finish.
Nothing
9.4
PeterMarch 25, 2018
All good things.
Nothing.
7.6
March 14, 2018
helpful staff, machine for toll
i couldn't pay the whole amount of toll money during return of the car as the system hadn't all information needed.
9.2
March 6, 2018
Helpful staff, quick pick up and drop off, car good condition
Nothing
7.2
February 18, 2018
Value for money. Eventually they gave me helpfull Instructions on different operations of vehicle
I required a bit of help how to operate everything instructions should be given from when they give keys.They were in a hurry to help next customer.
7.6
February 12, 2018
Well done
6.8
GuilhermeFebruary 12, 2018
Quick pick-up and drop-off, helpfull staff, car price.
Insurance price.
9.2
February 12, 2018
Easy drop off
Unable to have deposit split over two credi cards
6.2
AnaJanuary 11, 2018
Great value for money, the staff was very nice and helpful.
9.0
JoãoJanuary 4, 2018
The company was excellent, staff very good, car in great conditions. Will use company again for sure. Thank you for excellent service.
8.6
December 31, 2017
No annoying upsell
Long queue to collect
5.8
December 30, 2017
Price a little high !
8.2
RonenDecember 14, 2017
The fastest car return checkup i ever had without trying to search some small things to charge you. The car was bright new, not only i got an upgrade , i got a luxury version of the car (sky window, leather seats). I rented a lot of cars from a lot of hire company, at Guerin Lisbon airport i got the best deal: price and smiling faces.
non
8.8
FredrikDecember 6, 2017
Fast and easy. Great!
8.8
November 20, 2017
the staff is extraordinarily helpful and friendly. he explained everything we need to know, including the driving condition in portugal. he is passionate to assist us as it was our first time in the country. highly recommend Guerin.
9.0
BarryNovember 17, 2017
Exact car booked. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Difficult to find car pick-up location after visiting the rental desk.
8.4
TiagoNovember 14, 2017
No time wasted in collecting and dropping off the car. No hidden fees.
9.2
October 30, 2017
Guerin personnel was very helpful.
Insurance coverage not clearly explained.
7.4
October 27, 2017
professional and fast service, everything was very good
8.8
October 23, 2017
Overall it was an excellent service but I did not get the car I booked and it spoiled my whole trip
6.4
October 19, 2017
Very efficient process
8.8
October 17, 2017
I have a flat tire And no speer
7.6
SANDRAOctober 15, 2017
Lisbon airport car rental returns are not easy to find when one is trying to follow a combination of GPS and street signs.... I went round in circles
7.4
EmericOctober 11, 2017
All
Nothing
9.2
October 8, 2017
Ecxellent price Ecxellent service
8.6
JoãoOctober 6, 2017
Good car, very new, better quality than the one originally hired and more economical.
Time spent to pick up the car at Lisbon airport.
6.8
RobertoSeptember 29, 2017
Brand new car. Nice staff
Long queue
5.8
September 26, 2017
Helpful staff, clean and new car
8.4
KarlSeptember 21, 2017
To try and compensate for the overly long wait to pick up the car ,they gave us a diesel car and a return empty on the fuel which was very good
We had to wait one hour and thirty minutes to pick up the car
8.4
September 21, 2017
Upgraded car with satnav and a free tank of fuel
80 minute wait to pick up the vehicle
8.0
September 18, 2017
The car radio didn't work very well. Bad reception and few stations!
9.8
September 18, 2017
The staff, the dropoff proceedure
Long pickup time and extra tax to return the car in a different city
5.8
September 7, 2017
Drop off, cleanliness of car
Time to pick up the car was way too long
6.8
NathanSeptember 3, 2017
New car, easy check in and out
7.8
September 2, 2017
Cars and service always good. Staff friendly, polite and attentive.
Waiting for over an hour for service..August 2016 and 2017.
8.4
TiagoSeptember 2, 2017
We liked everything, the staff was very friendly.
Everything was good.
8.0
DavidAugust 31, 2017
Drop off well organised
Pick up wait time over an hour
8.0
AntonioAugust 31, 2017
Hassle free. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy return. Lisbon has an excellent car rental set up.
That we got a dissapointing choice of car out of the choices in group c.
7.0
August 30, 2017
It was a car with low mileage and fairly new.
It was small for 4 people + luggage. The time spent to pick up the car. Too many people at the same time, same counter which is shared with other companies.
7.2
August 29, 2017
Good service good people
7.8
August 28, 2017
The car it self
The waiting time for pick up and delivery as well
7.8
August 26, 2017
Very helpful staff
9.0
PawelAugust 25, 2017
Staff not nice. Staff did not even offer to help with the child seat.
Child seat was not marked are booked even though I reserved it when I made my reservation. Cleanliness of the child seat.
7.2
August 21, 2017
Friendly staff, good car, value for money
As always - takes too long at the airport to pick up a car..
6.8
August 21, 2017
The way the agent tread the customer
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Guerin Rating
Lisbon
Very good
7.86667 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.