Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Panek logo - rentalcars.com

Panek Reviews Katowice

Read customer reviews on Panek in Katowice and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MalgorzataMay 10, 2018
New car in perfect condition. Quick and easy drop off on Wroclaw Airport
No SatNav Customer service at Katowice Aiport. Was expecting driver will be waiting for us with child seats alredy install. A specially flight was scheduled for arrival after midnight. Instead we had to walk to another terminal and floor (with 2 fallen asleep babies on the arms) pick up the seats, find the car on the car park,fix them in the dark!
6.0
ZionSeptember 27, 2017
Perfect service, profecional and friendly staff.
9.4
September 19, 2017
The office was in terminal B, we came to terminal C. If there was anywhere information in the booking process about it being in B then I missed it. Cost us some time.
7.4
KonradSeptember 12, 2017
Great service
8.4
PIOTRAugust 2, 2017
there where winter tires on,a little bit dangerous when driving in hot conditions(july)
8.2
salitMarch 23, 2017
The kindness, professional and fast service, the vehicle was well maintained, great new car. Highly recommended
The difficulty in finding a service counter, which is located in another building from incoming flights.
8.2
MichaelFebruary 20, 2017
Super car with sufficient power. Great friendly staff.
8.2
January 29, 2017
Everything was ok. Very friendly and helpful staff and procedure explained swiftly and clearly.
9.2
December 18, 2016
No compllaints at all, overall a very nice experience.
9.0
lukaszNovember 9, 2016
Smile and happy customer service Thank you That what I expecting from customer service smile on the face and positive happy experience
nothing
9.8
VaclavSeptember 6, 2016
Car was clean and new, ewerything was OK.
Location of the counter, for the first time difficult to find.
8.0
October 5, 2015
All was very good. Thanks a lot.
8.8
MartinsOctober 18, 2014
Overall,it was good,and i will do it again ;)
8.222222222222221
IwonaOctober 9, 2014
brand new car with just 40km on the clock. easy payment and deposit via VISA cards. excellent customer service
some diff to find out Panek on the second floor in Katowice airport.
9.333333333333334
NinaJune 10, 2014
The motor on the windscreen wipers broke when driving to Krakow. The representative was with us within 15 mins of phoning. The car was changed and all completed within 1 hour. Incredible. He also dropped us off in our car to a car park near the square.
Nothing!!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Panek Rating
Katowice
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.