Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo -

Hertz Reviews Rotterdam

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Rotterdam and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


October 16, 2017
All went smoothly and fast
Minor issue: windows a bit dirty on the inside
DušanJune 20, 2016
that I got station wagon instead of compact... we were a group of 5 people + suitcases
the parking lot for HERTZ´s car was full, I had used sixth´s place :-) when I returned a car
January 19, 2015
Well organized
Rental prices in Holland are far too high
November 16, 2014
Excellent service
The gps did not cover france
September 25, 2014
will be hiring from you on our next trip to Holland
August 26, 2014
Nice location and good price. Cars are in good conditions.
ChristopherJuly 10, 2014
price / value for money
not so easy to find the hertz office, not indicated inside the central rail station, about 300m walk outside, I had to ask directions.
LewisApril 29, 2014
The lady at the counter Angelique could not have been more cordial and helpful. She made it a most enjoyable experience. And we were awarded an upgrade!!
wilfredApril 28, 2014
Once we had the vehicle size figured out we were on our way quickly the return was very fast which was what we needed, the car was perfect for us
Argument with the counter rep on the size of my vehicle, he tried to give a two door when a three door was secured
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.