Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Eindhoven

Read customer reviews on Avis in Eindhoven and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 17, 2018
Staff member at counter was very helpful!
7.0
IosifDecember 4, 2017
You gave me a very good car so everything was perfect.AVIS, I have to thank you again and for sure I will remain your client.
Nothing
8.6
OscarNovember 23, 2017
I book almost all companies in Eindhoven Airport, all of them works great there, good service.
8.6
October 21, 2017
Because the traffic around Eindhoven airport is a chaos at the moment. It was hard to find the parking lot for car rentals.
8.0
iosifJune 9, 2017
nothing
8.8
JURATEMay 31, 2017
No information about fuel type was provided in any car document
8.4
May 22, 2017
Ruud was very kind and helpful.
8.8
KarelOctober 29, 2015
Was assisted in a relaxed why, when picking up and dropping of the car. That made a very good start and end of my stay in the Netherlands, I am very satisfied about the way it went.
Myself, because I wasn't "modern" enough to use all the possibilities the car offered.
9.0
RAFFAELEJune 15, 2015
the car itself was perfect for us.
when we brought the car back a lady on the parkinglot took our key. nobody checked anything or gave us a receipt.
7.6
March 19, 2015
Personnel very helpfull at pickup time.
The drop off parking not well signed and difficult to find. The car had to be returned at 6 am and the office was closed.
7.0
December 6, 2014
Booked a car with winter tires but when I picked it up the car did not have it. Frustrating!!!!
6.4
August 19, 2014
Clean, new car, well maintained; good equiped;
I do not have any negative comments;
9.555555555555555
PaulJune 24, 2014
the additional cost for drop off in Weeze airport
9.555555555555555
April 14, 2014
Service
Expenses a little too high
8.666666666666666
January 25, 2014
I prefer a diesel rather than petrol car
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Eindhoven
Very good
7.75 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.