Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Den Haag

Read customer reviews on Budget in Den Haag and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 28, 2018
Very dim conditions to view car for scratches etc. When saw it in good daylight after driving home, I realized there were many scratches unseen. Also muffler sounded like it had a hole inn it.
7.6
December 13, 2017
Perfect!
Nothing.
7.4
AndrewNovember 29, 2017
Fast and efficient.
9.2
September 9, 2017
No check with sales representative on any scratches or other issues with the car at pick-up.
8.2
SallyJuly 25, 2017
Car made noises changing low gears and felt as though settings were wrong - didn't drive easily in low gears or slow speeds
7.2
JacquesJune 8, 2017
Additional charge by Budget to my credit card 4 weeks after the rental with no explanation or advice.
7.8
February 23, 2017
The service is excellent and I was given the exact car that I requested.
8.8
October 15, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is a good vibe
9.4
RijkJanuary 11, 2016
Fuel consumption, easy to use
dirty handkerchief under my seat from my predecessor. The Peugeot 308 is a small car and sometimes somewhat jerky.
9.0
MartinNovember 5, 2014
Very reasonable hire rates
Nothing
10.0
JohnAugust 19, 2014
Very pleased with the Audi, an upgrade from the Peugeot 508
No staff on desk, when returning the car. It took longer than expected
8.222222222222221
May 22, 2014
Very good counter staff. Car was just as we ordered with no surprises.
Had requested a GPS, but the request was not on the order at the counter, but it was on my confirmation. There was not one available anyway, so it didn't really end up mattering.
9.555555555555555
DanielMarch 22, 2014
All went well!
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Den Haag
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.