Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Luxembourg

Read customer reviews on Budget in Luxembourg and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 16, 2018
Seamless process to pick up and drop the car off.
9.2
April 6, 2018
Very friendly and professional staff
N/A
7.2
April 5, 2018
Thank you very much for your help. I’m very satisfied and happy that I booked through your company. I was afraid of getting hidden fee but it seems like there is no hidden fee.
8.6
kalyanApril 4, 2018
Fiat 500 is a definite upgrade to the car I booked - Twingo Clealiness of the car is super, the car did only 5300KM!! Friendliness of the staff at the counter!!
Last time I got a better upgrade and got Opel Corsa..I always prefer a 4 door!!
8.4
February 11, 2018
Parfait
8.8
January 14, 2018
Good
Nothing
9.2
November 14, 2017
A lot of useful options (heating of front seats and steering wheel), etc.
Weak engine with quite high furl consumption
7.8
September 15, 2017
The car was new, easy to drive, the service very quick and friendly.
8.4
August 7, 2017
Excellent
7.2
August 1, 2017
dog hair in the car
8.4
Jean-JacquesJuly 10, 2017
Very friendly agents
Nothing
9.2
April 18, 2017
I liked the car and the service
I didn t like the fumed windows at all. In winter when one travels with closed windows all the landscapes outside look dull and sad.
8.4
December 8, 2015
Excellent service and car quality
9.0
November 9, 2015
The lady that served me was perfect
Nothing
9.0
CharlesOctober 14, 2015
Friendlyness and helpfulness of the Budget staff. Car easy & fun to drive, good value.
Sorry, can't find anything...
9.0
July 29, 2015
Car and staff were very good
Returning car to parking space was "terrible". Signs very poor - could not find a space. Ended up leaving it in a "disabled" parking space. NEEDS CLEARER SIGNS ON ENTERING Bad if I hadn't allowed time for drop off - very stressful....
8.0
July 10, 2015
That it was not cleaned in and outside . And I would have liked to get exactly the car I ordered.
8.0
June 30, 2015
Good economical car
Having an automatic would be much better especially for people who normally drive on the other side of the road
9.0
MartinJune 15, 2015
it was ok
damage on door mirror noted on pick up, not of condition report, we had to find a representative to ensure it was recorded. Poor sign posting for car hire return
7.8
May 4, 2015
the car
10.2
April 12, 2015
friendly counter staff
Very badly sign to budget car park
8.0
February 22, 2015
Efficient service. Quick to get car. Nice car. Clean. Had Sat-Nav.
Extra charge for winter kit (No need for it or should have been included). Expensive I thought.
8.0
November 1, 2014
Service at the counter was good,
Drop off took too much time. Guy at drop off area did not speak english and did not want to take car back or check it at all. That was odd. Asked me to take key and documents to the counter. At the counter they were surprized about this also.
7.333333333333333
June 1, 2014
Good value as I had paid for a smaller car
Car had not been properly washed when I picked if up (inside however was clean)
8.0
FautschMay 17, 2014
Good price for value of this car.
10.0
HishamApril 5, 2014
Speed with receiving and returning the car
10.0
April 1, 2014
Cheap, good condition of car, no hidden charge
Nothing
8.88888888888889
PierreMarch 29, 2014
The competence of the officer
I had first an Opel Corsa which is a car with an old technology, so I had to ask for an upgrade. Please don t include any Opel in your fleet unless they arrive with new technology both in terms of platform and motors. Trust me I am an indépendant columnist active in the field of cars, watches and finance.
9.11111111111111
February 18, 2014
I had a wonderful a3 Everything was perfect Big thx
8.444444444444445
January 21, 2014
Paperwork was ready,fast in and fast out at the rental desk, car was clean and in good condition.
The location for rental cars is too far from the terminal (especially section A).
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Luxembourg
Very good
7.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.