Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Vilnius

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion in Vilnius and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 25, 2018
All good.
None
8.8
June 12, 2018
Very friendly staff. Car in very good quality.
8.0
June 5, 2018
Everything was fine.
Non.
8.6
May 31, 2018
People working at the office, upgrade of the car
9.0
May 9, 2018
Everything was very smooth
8.8
May 9, 2018
It was everything very good With greenmotion
7.4
April 11, 2018
Thank you for fast service
7.6
JohanApril 6, 2018
The counter staff was very sorry that the car was not cleaned and promissed a discount
8.8
March 24, 2018
Friendly staff, very helpful
6.6
TomasMarch 15, 2018
Counter staff was really nice and helpful Well done guys keep up the good work Thank you
8.4
February 8, 2018
I had issues with my car, but everything was solved next day and they gave me a better car. very good team, responded to me issue very fast
7.4
January 23, 2018
Loved that the car was brand new and performing well.
9.2
JohanJanuary 22, 2018
Very good service. I will do it again. Thank you. Johan
10.0
ahmetJanuary 21, 2018
best rental place :))
9.2
January 11, 2018
First class.
T
8.4
January 7, 2018
Car was economic
The had no screenwash liquid The car wasnt washed from outside
5.0
December 30, 2017
Fuel policy is not full to full,so its not very practical. I got a car with 1/4 of the tank,wasn't driving so much so i had to watch not to overfill.
7.8
AvigdorOctober 15, 2017
The paper work was not ready when I took the car and it took a while. This is very valuable time and I wasted it on standing in the office. Please, next time when the car is pre-ordered, prepare all in advance. 10x
7.8
September 16, 2017
It was nice brand new car i love it.
9.2
LawrenceAugust 26, 2017
All good! Took me across the country and back!'
8.6
August 25, 2017
Fuel tank not filled.
9.2
June 30, 2017
There not water to wash the window in front
6.8
RaymondJune 24, 2017
Location of garage
Nothing
9.0
June 23, 2017
It was bright new car
All was ok
6.6
EnricoJune 16, 2017
Service in all aspects
Cost of insurance to remove high exempion liabilities
8.6
May 30, 2017
Everything
There wasn't the option full to full tank
7.4
NataliaMay 16, 2017
The representative of the company was friendly and customer oriented
7.6
May 7, 2017
I did not like the fact that it was not fully tanked. Though the staff told me to return it with 3/8 of the tank just as I got it but still it's rather confusing.
9.2
VladimirApril 12, 2017
Big deposit and only agent's insurance was included
9.6
March 20, 2017
Everything was good.
9.0
February 27, 2017
This is not the first time I rent a car at the GM. Everything was ok, as expected.
I suggested to change the wipers since there were too old
9.0
January 2, 2017
The car was great.
The petrol tank was not full on pick up.
9.0
RomualdasDecember 13, 2016
Good service cars good condition and value
N/A
8.6
JonasNovember 7, 2016
All ok,thank you
9.6
October 21, 2016
Good car hire company .highly recommend
9.6
October 12, 2016
Toyota Corolla was a very economical car.
Limited parking space returning the vehicle at the airport.
7.6
September 8, 2016
Car was old and not good technical condition
6.2
RomualdAugust 13, 2016
Good friendly service, late pickup time,
N/A
7.8
PeterAugust 4, 2016
We got a bigger stationwagon, 2009, diesel, imported from Holland.
4 x 15 euro for bordercrossing is a lot in 'schengenregion'.
7.4
May 3, 2016
Counter staff helpful, location good
Wait was quite long
8.4
MarkApril 27, 2016
Guys..SUPERB across the board!! Could not have been be better. Car was superb, service was excellent. Will I be back???.Guaranteed!!
10.0
March 23, 2016
Service of the counter staff.
7.2
March 7, 2016
Your staff was very helpfull and professional on arrival and departure. Fast to get the paperwork done. Great Work!!
9.2
February 15, 2016
Service and quality.
9.6
JolyonNovember 29, 2015
Rental staff easy to talk with. Ordered an automatic by mistake. Changed to a manual with no extra charge. Tip:- green motion office in hotel opposite Vilnius airport.
Getting the tank half full. Better to have a full to full policy.
8.0
TadeusSeptember 26, 2015
everything was amazing :)
9.2
September 22, 2015
Personnel were friendly. Appreciated the upgrade.
Nothing....liked it all
8.2
MariusSeptember 9, 2015
good location, new cars
people wait to collect cars ( 40 min), office was close...
6.8
NarayenJuly 21, 2015
Good service and ease of pick up
No rep when I dropped off car had to put keys and documents in to a Dropbox.no rep to check the car.also rep tried to sell different covers and insurances.
7.8
June 30, 2015
My personal information which I saved in the rentalcars.com is not in their system, it took me too much time to pick up the car
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Vilnius
Good
6.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.