Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Nissan logo - rentalcars.com

Nissan Reviews Odawara (Kanagawa)

Read customer reviews on Nissan in Odawara (Kanagawa) and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

TONGDecember 19, 2017
None of the staff speaks English or even a little. But I have to be realistic. Most in non-city can’t.
7.6
RommieFebruary 22, 2017
This is a new car..
None
8.8
February 5, 2017
New car in excellent condition.
No instructions given on how to use installed GPS maps. No option given for not refuelling of vehicle. Took an extra 30 minutes driving to find petrol station, even with map. We would have preferred a prepaid petrol option to save us time upon returning the car
7.2
January 28, 2017
they were correct and effective
to much time to wait when pick up very uncomfortable place
8.0
December 26, 2016
We love the service
7.8
NORZALINANovember 12, 2016
I liked the Eco engine range, so fuel safe. Moco is also easy to drive.
Nothing
8.2
June 11, 2016
The convenient location. Helpful staff.
nothing
9.6
April 29, 2016
Prompt service, good condition of the car.
Nil.
8.0
ArulApril 5, 2016
Location and the staff. Good customer service.
The car GPS map is not in English. This was not mentioned clearly anywhere while booking. Since I had pocket wifi and google maps of manged, otherwise it would have been difficult.
8.2
December 15, 2015
Helpful and efficient staff
Nothing other than the GPS is only in Japanese for instructions manual hence not so easy to use.
9.2
GregorySeptember 21, 2015
The ease of hiring overall and the staff spoke English
8.4
JonathanAugust 30, 2015
Very efficient staff, who spoke good English and gave very good and clear explanations.
Nothing in particular
8.4
July 31, 2015
Good car! Very fuel efficient! Fast pick up and drop off.
Nothing- it was all good!
9.2
June 22, 2015
The car was suitable for our holiday needs. It was fuel efficient, a good size, and easy to drive.
There was a grinding noise when braking which was disconcerting.
7.8
shuenNovember 11, 2014
Great staff and car. Will definitely recommend!
Nothing
10.0
May 8, 2014
Excellent staff, the Nissan is just next to the train station. Easy than expected when picking up a car and drop off.
If they can provide ETC card, it will be perfect.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Nissan Rating
Odawara (Kanagawa)
Excellent
8.8 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Odawara (Kanagawa)

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.