Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Trieste

Read customer reviews on Budget in Trieste and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 20, 2018
Effortless transaction
The Car stunk of cigarette smoking
8.4
August 15, 2017
Plenty of vehicle room. FIAT.
NA
8.6
September 20, 2016
When I pick a car she is not helpfull
7.0
June 21, 2016
easy to drive no problems sufficient storage space
8.2
NigelMarch 21, 2016
Very helpful and cheerful staff
8.6
February 8, 2016
Swiftness of transaction , Value for money
9.4
LaurenceNovember 4, 2015
Generally pretty leasant experience all round
9.4
ChristopherJune 10, 2015
Efficiency and ease of collection and drop off
The fact that the hire forms consistently show no damage to the vehicle upon collection then further inspection reveals damage that although may not be "a problem" as quoted still exists leaving you as the customer feeling uncomfortable that you may get charged for someone elses damage. Surely for your own records an accurate tracker of such items would be beneficial to you as a business not just the customers peace of mind.
7.0
June 2, 2015
Everything, especially staff is very kind and nice !
8.2
February 24, 2015
Rental desk in arrivals terminal and location of car rental parking - 3 minutes walk from rental desk.
7.8
LeonidasJanuary 12, 2015
Very good
9.0
August 13, 2014
Service was great.
There was an empty plastic bottle left in the car which I had to dump after collection.
8.0
SergioAugust 5, 2014
I gave my credit card. No one checks the car. I still do not know if there are charges or not. 3 DAYS AFTER DROPPING THE CAR. UNACCEPTABLE
6.666666666666667
June 16, 2014
Everything was just so
10.0
StevenMarch 22, 2014
Speed of service at the counter and polite staff.
Car was a little under powered for four adults in the mountains (punto 1.2l) in the past I have received a vw polo in this price bracket which I preferred. Also the car struggled to start twice, seemed to have a fuel management issue as was a bit juddery whilst driving a couple of times. This was surprising on a car with 15000km on the clock.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Trieste
Very good
7.85 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours