Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Olbia

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Olbia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 29, 2017
The Alfa Romeo Guiletta fantastic car, and though powerful, used almost no fuel in the 4 days we used it.
8.4
August 28, 2017
Good car quick service
7.0
August 27, 2017
Poor choice of cars And long waiting line
5.4
August 22, 2017
All good
Niente
9.4
July 8, 2017
Fiat panda is cute and cozy
The price was a bit higher than we expected
7.8
TimothyJuly 22, 2015
Europecar is the best. Very fast. I've used them several times in Europe and 4 out of 5 times they've been great. Easier than renting in the US.
9.0
May 3, 2015
Few staff
7.0
AlessandroAugust 28, 2014
Overall a great experience, I will surely use your service again in the future. Thank you again Best regards Alessandro Piga
No negative notes really!
10.0
VanessaJuly 28, 2014
Good car, no hidden extras to pay.
Having to queue for an hour to collect the car.
6.444444444444445
July 1, 2014
We were given an upgrade at no extra cost and enjoyed driving the Fiat 500L provided. It was very comfortable and easily fitted 5 adults. The staff at the dropoff point were very helpful as we had not been able to locate a service station to refuel in Olbia and they explained where we could go thus avoiding a surcharge, which was much appreciated. Thanks to all!
9.333333333333334
July 1, 2014
Price and quality/cleanliness of vehicle (was almost new)
Boot was a touch small, the waiting time in the queue at the airport pick up point was fairly long, the airport only had one arriving flight too.
7.333333333333333
janeJune 29, 2014
Short queue. Minimum fuss and pressure for extras.
9.777777777777779
GillianApril 20, 2014
Effortless counter service
Wanted to put my sister on as additional driver over the phone as I wasn't feeling well and therefore struggling with having the energy to drive the 60 miles from airport to villa. Had to go into the office to do this, not possible over the phone.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Olbia
Good
6.45 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.