Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Cagliari

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Cagliari and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 21, 2018
Received a brand new car. Was fantastic!
N/a
8.8
March 2, 2018
easy to find the rental car friendly staff and professional 10 out 10
car was damage on the back bumper and front
7.4
October 11, 2017
Very good treatment, good car
6.4
September 12, 2017
Great quality car. Quick pick-up.
Lack of GPS in a new car that has GPS as standard.
9.2
DavidMarch 27, 2015
I was really impressed by the Counter Staff and return Staff at the Europcar centre, most helpful. I was given a Volovo V60 Estate, which was almost new, and really nice and clean.
It's not a dislike, but when I returned the car I forgot to fill the tank, and I am unsure how the final invoice will be settled by Europcar, and whether I will get an Invoice emailed to me.
9.6
October 17, 2014
I felt that the car was over priced for its size and engine capacity.
7.777777777777778
NerijusJuly 9, 2014
Much better car then expected - size, diesel effieciency
The antena was broken and we didn't see that. So we had a car without radio. Positive is that they didn't notice that while returning car
10.0
AkramJune 30, 2014
Friendly stuff. Quick formalities. Good and clean car.
Cost of a satellite navigation system
6.888888888888889
June 30, 2014
the service
the car - not appropriate for the kind of roads in Sardinia, small engine...
6.888888888888889
frankJune 29, 2014
size of car and cleanliness. fast service. i liked your offer for all inclusive insurance it is hassle free.
7.777777777777778
JohnJune 27, 2014
It all went very smoothly - no queue, good car, good price!
10.0
June 2, 2014
The car was spotless and the retun
Though friendly and helpful, the agent tried to give us a car from a lower category to the one we had reserved. queue for over an hour before we were served.
7.111111111111111
NielsMarch 4, 2014
First time i rented a car so staff was very good at explaining everything. Also, they were all very friendly :)
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Cagliari
Excellent
8.05 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There's been a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours