Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Arezzo

Read customer reviews on Budget in Arezzo and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 13, 2018
Wonderful staff, great easy location to pickup and drop off. Highly recommended.
8.6
June 4, 2018
great car and helpful staff, convenient location to the train station. Staff helped park car when returning.
need to provide maps and it's somewhat difficult to drive car into the lot when returning it.
9.2
May 31, 2018
Easy to find, easy to drive, easy to return.
9.4
ColinSeptember 28, 2017
Great friendly helpful service and advice
Not applicable
7.6
CaryFebruary 3, 2016
I like that Fiat 500
I didn't like the fact that using my iPhone gps directions Siri took me to some strange parking lot about 2 miles from downtown Arezzo. Not your problem. Just saying. Oh, and, well, the location is fine it's just that it's tricky knowing where to pull in. but, like, welcome to Italy, right? Thanks.
8.6
September 24, 2015
The counter staff are always very slow
7.0
August 2, 2015
The electronic hand break on the car is a disaster. It's impossible to exercise a hill start without burning the clutch plate barely. Recommend you avoid.
8.4
September 21, 2014
The pickup point is ideally located across from the train station, making it easy to move elsewhere.
9.11111111111111
NicolaJuly 28, 2014
friendly and very helpful staff who went out of their way to help.
9.555555555555555
July 12, 2014
it was a nice powerful car... Tiny, but powerful.
I booked a ford fiesta for the boot space and not a fiat panda (the other option). I paid extra for the ford fiesta. But when I picked up the car I got a fiat panda because "it was desel and therefore in the same class as the ford fiesta." this might be right but it was extremely annoying. We where cramped. The budget rental is inside the Avis car rental kiosk. No signage.
5.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Arezzo
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.