Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Thessaloniki

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Thessaloniki and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 14, 2018
Car given was a VW Golf automatic and it was perfect for our needs. Counter staff at Thessaloniki airport were really helpful as we arrived earlier than expected.
Finding rental return for Sixt at Athens airport was very complicated and badly signposted. Luckily we arrived early at the airport, but the stress of driving around wasn't helpful.
8.2
THIERRYMarch 26, 2018
everything was perfect
9.2
JeffreySeptember 17, 2017
The upgrade to a BMW X1
Nothing
8.0
September 3, 2017
I received an upgraded cabrio car
8.6
AlexanderAugust 29, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff who proposed an upgrade once they saw my big family with kids (instead of a VW Golf I got a Skoda Octavia)
7.0
derekMay 26, 2017
Staff friendly and car easily available
Office hard to find. If you put address that Rentalcars shows on booking confirmation into google maps you get sent 30 mins walk in the wrong direction. Need to give a more precise address or better directions on website
6.6
May 16, 2017
It was all fine
Didn't seem to have air-conditioning
7.4
April 8, 2017
Speed, attitude
9.0
EfthymiosJanuary 11, 2016
Very good and helpful staff.
I had the booking confirmation and details on the application on my smartphone but they needed a printed copy.
7.6
September 8, 2015
every think it was ok
8.6
June 30, 2015
I liked the value for money
8.8
October 30, 2014
overall excellent
nothing to claim
9.333333333333334
ChristopherJune 12, 2014
When I went to the wrong location, the clerk was helpful and friendly, and made things work. It was an excellent experience, and this was the only car hire location that didn't charge to return at a different location (Athens airport). Simply perfect
9.333333333333334
January 29, 2014
Fast and affordable service. Helpful staff.
Hard to reach on Sunday over the phone.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Thessaloniki
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.