Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Kefalonia

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Kefalonia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RichardOctober 22, 2017
Small compact and perfect for our trip
Washer bottle empty, basic checks before each customer drives away would be helpful
7.6
August 20, 2017
The staff were friendly and efficient and there was no waiting around
The office was off the main site with no signs in the airport, so a little bit difficult to find
7.8
RobinOctober 27, 2016
Good staff.
Finding the rental car office at Kefalonia was hard as the only Europcar sign outside the office is some flags which when the wind is not blowing you cannot read.There were no other signs on the wall of the building,only some signs inside on the stairs.
8.4
PaulOctober 22, 2016
Good overall service
Not exact car I was quoted
7.6
October 16, 2016
Friendly and trustworthy Quick and professional
Not on the airport and not easy to find more signage would be better Car windscreen wash not working
7.6
September 21, 2016
Quick and easy.
Unable to locate anyone in the airport. Luckily had been before and knew where to head outside.
7.6
July 24, 2016
Very easy pick up. Was met by Europcar representative, who took me to the office, which is located less than 100 metres from the aitport terminal.
7.6
HarisJune 12, 2016
Customer service on time really good car polite
Everything was really good
8.6
FrancisSeptember 21, 2015
Inside of the car could have been cleaner- I think the previous user may have been a smoker
7.0
September 14, 2015
Very quick and easy rental. They were waiting outside the airport entrance for us as we arrived. Excellent.
8.4
August 10, 2015
Everything staff were brilliant
Nowt
8.4
AnastasiaJuly 3, 2015
The staff were very very helpful, understanding and friendly.
-
8.4
CarlJune 16, 2015
The person we dealt with at Kefalonia was very professional, polite and acted in a very courteous manner. He answered all our questions with thoughtfulness. He is a great asset to rentalcars.
8.2
July 7, 2014
Cost of the excess insurance reduction to 50% excess
8.444444444444445
June 4, 2014
Helpfulness of staff when I got to see them.
There were two staff dealing with well over ten requests for cars all at the same time so it took almost an hour to leave the airport. I was told it would be 'meet and greet' but instead had to find a desk dealing with it as Europcar unmanned but no representative greeting.
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Kefalonia
Good
6.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.