Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Lesvos

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Lesvos and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 7, 2018
Asked for gps to be set up to get me hotel. Operative coukd not set it up. Gps screen too small.
6.6
September 29, 2017
Great staff the quickest I ever rent and returned
7.4
September 9, 2017
It was Hertz instead of thrifty And car was Skoda fabia instead of hyundai i20(which they never have in the fleet)
7.0
August 29, 2017
Evetything
Nothing
7.6
July 18, 2017
Good size
No navigation
6.2
ELIZABETHMay 26, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
8.8
MustafaFebruary 15, 2016
The excess package is considerably high. Also we need to know all details, such as if there is money that we have to pay in terms of accident. Information was not clear to me.
9.0
WilliamDecember 24, 2015
Easy collection.
9.4
August 31, 2015
Help of the represantative ...
Too expensive (3 timez more than regular)
7.8
ChristopherJune 7, 2015
Drivers side wing mirror blew off while driving!
7.2
August 1, 2014
staff behavior was excellent
9.555555555555555
July 17, 2014
Look answers to q 1-4.
The vehicle was dented and had a lot of scratches, clutch was in a need of immediate overhaul. Huyndai is not a Nissan which I reserved.
6.222222222222222
June 22, 2014
I liked the car and the price was OK.
When I booked online the address given was Thrifty, downtown, Mytiline. It took me ages to find it and after at least an hour of looking and going into every carhire in town, someone told me that Thrifty was in fact Hertz!!!! You could have told me!!
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Lesvos
Very good
7.65 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

What did you think of the service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.