Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Welwyn Garden City

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Welwyn Garden City and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 8, 2017
Great car and service.
Nothing.
9.8
March 26, 2017
Very happy with everything.
We was happy with everything there was not any thing we didn't like.
6.8
RachelMarch 8, 2017
A good wdlcome. Car was very comfortable and ran well.
I would like someone to look over car with me before I leave. There was a gash in wall of tyre that concerned me and had to get advice about before leaving for my long journey.
8.4
NeilMarch 7, 2017
Quick, efficient, friendly, professional.
Car was lovely, but underpowered for size.
8.8
February 27, 2017
Fast service and very professional staff
Nothing
8.6
March 22, 2016
Car was clean and as required
N/A
8.8
ColinAugust 11, 2015
The customer service was very professional and excellent. I was given an upgraded car and the car was excellent.
There was nothing to dislike.
8.6
DeeJuly 18, 2015
A good conditioned car & performance of it is excellent, overall I am quite happy over it, even my family enjoyed this car as well
Only thing is the fuel gauge meter, not working properly, when I pumped full tank, it showed half & when I am on the road for a full day, it showed I have a full tank, so to play safe, pumped it every morning before moving again.
8.8
June 2, 2015
This is the second time I've used Hertz WGC and I would use them again.
9.0
AndrewOctober 31, 2014
The man at the Hertz counter, was excellent, so helpful and nothing was to much trouble for him
9.333333333333334
September 11, 2014
Very nice car to drive and Hertz conveniently located to where I was staying in the UK
I didn't think that the exterior of the car was cleaned as well as experienced in the past
7.555555555555555
HazelAugust 2, 2014
Compared to other places we have rented from, Hertz was low hassle in terms of the collecting and dropping off procedures. Staff were friendly and efficient.
Despite Hertz so called price guarantees for renting direct, it is definitely cheaper to rent a Hertz car through a third party, which is good news for rentalcar.com !
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.