Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Wellingborough

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Wellingborough and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 10, 2017
Staff were helpful, service was quick, I drove away in around 5 minutes after arriving. The car was in perfect condition, and was exactly what we had requested.
8.8
FARRUKHMay 27, 2017
Best/ Friendly service. I have used them second time and find them helping and quick throughout the process.
9.4
suzanneJanuary 4, 2017
I thought the whole process of pick up & delivery was seamless
None at all
8.2
April 3, 2016
Don't like the fact that you are responsible even for tyres
8.8
ArunaOctober 15, 2015
good car no big name badge
8.4
CharlesSeptember 15, 2015
Ease of use. Best app I have used. Peugeot 2008 nice to drive but ease access for disabled passenger was not easy. Doors do not open wide enough.
As above.
9.2
JudithJuly 22, 2015
Everything was dealt with very professional .
9.6
JenniferJuly 9, 2015
Friendly helpful staff
9.4
June 23, 2015
car was very comfortable. looked nice. easy to drive once the controls were worked out.
underpowered if doing a long drive. car controls not explained.
8.4
May 23, 2015
All good
Nothing
9.6
May 13, 2015
All good
Nothing
9.0
williamApril 21, 2015
the people in the branch were very friendly and helpful
nothing
8.8
March 18, 2015
Everything was excellent
8.6
JimMarch 9, 2015
The Daily Excess Insurance policy works out to be very expensive if the car is hired for more than a few days.
10.0
January 27, 2015
Needed to extend the hire of the car and this was done very quickly and easily.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Wellingborough
Very good
7.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Wellingborough

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.