Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Tamworth

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Tamworth and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 26, 2017
Good value for money,prompt service
Nothing up to now
8.6
KevinSeptember 19, 2017
Always great service thank you
9.6
July 4, 2017
Excellent service all round from Amy and service staff at Tamworth. Would recommend and use them again.
8.4
AndrewMay 18, 2017
Very good services
None
7.4
April 13, 2017
company staff excellent
car type Vauxhall not the best option
8.4
KEVINDecember 16, 2016
Europcar in Tamworth was Brilliant, when i needed to extend my car hire at very short notice for another week, it took just 1 phone call,no dramas,just done within seconds, & i kept the same car, very friendly staff,from the reception to the garage lads,good banta between them, quick, friendly service. just a good feeling about the place & staff,
9.6
December 13, 2016
Fast and friendly pick-up. Car same make and model as ordered - spotlessly clean. Very good value for money.
9.8
JamesJuly 13, 2016
Excellent customer service
Difficult to find
8.2
danielJune 24, 2016
automatic availability. A member of staff gave us a lift back to our accomodation,after we requested a taxi.
nil
8.8
steveSeptember 8, 2015
staff behind the counter very friendly and helpful
9.2
KevinMay 17, 2015
Quick and easy, well explained and very polite informative staff, a real pleasure
9.2
GaryMarch 12, 2015
the car was excellent, lovely drive and definitely value for money. the man on reception made the whole experience dead easy..very friendly and sociable man
8.8
RobertAugust 7, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised at the price as I do not hire cars regularly. Would definitely use rentalcars.com again.
Took a while to locate the branch as it is slightly off the main road
8.444444444444445
AndrewJune 28, 2014
Great service, helpful and professional reception and call centre. Rental car clean & good instructions re controls. Certainly recommend to other people
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Tamworth
Very good
7.8 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Tamworth

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours