Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Staines

Read customer reviews on Avis in Staines and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ColinOctober 15, 2017
Very efficient and charming lady
Mercedes controls
8.2
LyndaJanuary 6, 2017
Excellent efficient and friendly staff, plus all cars of high standard
8.2
March 11, 2016
The whole process was fine and your staff made it all very easy and pleasant.
Nothing to dislike
9.6
June 8, 2015
Very easy good staff
All good
9.2
April 5, 2015
the vauxhall corsa was a two door,it made it difficult with the child seat.
7.6
cameronNovember 5, 2014
Very surprised at how friendly all of the staff were at Staines, looking forward for an excuse to need a hire car again in the near future.
It was raining and quite a miserable day when we collected the car. I don't think this was the fault of Avis but just be aware, if you hire a car from Staines, it may rain.
10.0
AlanSeptember 22, 2014
Collection reasonably smooth (after representative finished their phone call)
No manual handbrake - took a while to work out how to do a hill start with an automatic parking brake Car reeked of cigarette smoke
5.777777777777778
RichardSeptember 21, 2014
Staff at Staines were excellent and friendly. Couldn't fault them and would definitely use them again.
9.777777777777779
JamieSeptember 1, 2014
Nice staff nice cars nice service.
10.0
JAugust 5, 2014
Friendliness of staff.
N/A
9.777777777777779
July 28, 2014
i used 2 avis rental desks and found both very helpful and competent..excellent customer service.....absolutely no problem whatsoever when I needed to extend rental...again very efficient and helpful
nothing :-)
8.88888888888889
JOSEPHJuly 22, 2014
GREAT SERVICE FROM CHARLIE & EVERY ASPECT OF THE PROCESS WAS GREAT.
RENAULT CAPTUR DIDN'T SEEM TO HAVE MUCH SPACE FOR A VEHICLE OF ITS SIZE
9.333333333333334
RogerMay 15, 2014
Everything. Staff gave excellent service
Nothing so far.
9.777777777777779
April 23, 2014
Good value, given upgrade, helpful friendly staff
Previous driver had smoked in the car and even left a cigarette lighter in the glove compartment. Would have liked to be told that the engine would cut out each time I stopped due to being an Eco friendly car so I wasn't worried when this happened.
8.444444444444445
BrianMarch 22, 2014
Whole experience, website and service wasexcellent, well done.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Staines
Excellent
8.3 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Staines

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.