Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Arnold Clark logo - rentalcars.com

Arnold Clark Reviews Sheffield

Read customer reviews on Arnold Clark in Sheffield and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ALEXANDRUMarch 9, 2018
Very friendly staff, excellent services. First time used your services, but gladly will again
8.8
May 16, 2017
The value for money and the overall experience
8.6
July 16, 2016
I really appreciate the help given by the staff that attended to me.
8.8
JohnAugust 26, 2015
The service of the Arnold Clark staff was excellent, the young lady named Abbie was very helpful in processing my information and explaining the additional insurances to me. She was extremely professional and I will use Arnold Clark again in the future.
In the future I will go direct to the rental car company, as using an agent results in confusion around costs.
9.4
August 14, 2015
Space
The car has a very dangerous problem which is sometimes does not respose to accelerate. It happened many times especially when I want to pass a car in highway or increase the speed in climbing road. Otherwise, the car was perfect.
7.6
July 20, 2015
Standard and cleanliness of vehicle
Location not that central so hard to get to
8.0
christopherMay 6, 2014
Very helpful staff
Deposit amount wasn't indicated when booking
8.88888888888889
April 15, 2014
Comfortable, easy to drive, fabulous car, good mileage.
Didn't realise that a 7- seater had no luggage room. As there were six of us & only a small amount of luggage we managed, but it was still a squeeze.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Arnold Clark Rating
Sheffield
Superb
9.4 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.