Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Hull

Read customer reviews on Avis in Hull and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GeoffreyOctober 13, 2017
Extremely helpful counter and management staff who helped me enormously with a difficult transportation task. I have recently rediscovered Avid after many years of negative impressions and I like what I now find literally a new, reliable company.
A small difficulty finding the Hull East rental office.
8.0
June 29, 2017
The size and comfort of the car and the fact it was a diesel made it very economical driving to Devon.
Can't think of anything.
8.8
May 10, 2017
Slandered of the car
Time waiting to be attend to on arrival to collect. Reception area was busy .
9.0
December 9, 2016
So easy to book online and everything was OK on arrival to collect the car.
Pickup/drop off was a bit off the main roads and definitely needed Google maps to find it.
9.0
IainApril 24, 2016
Helpful and onformative
N/A
8.8
DavidSeptember 10, 2015
Staff and a brand new car.
Sat Nav as standard would be great and the Avis location from rail station
9.0
August 26, 2015
All good. Thanks
8.8
February 23, 2015
Friendly staff and better car than we spected
The bad weather we had.
8.2
GarethSeptember 30, 2014
Staff were excellent.
9.555555555555555
July 26, 2014
Overall experience I was impressed.
None
9.555555555555555
ELIZABETHMay 7, 2014
I like the friendliness and professionalism of the staff at the Hull office which is also very convenient for me when I visit the area .
They forgot to mention that the engine switches off when in traffic !It took me a while to get used to that!
9.333333333333334
January 23, 2014
The process was quick and easy. The service rep was very pleasant and helpful.
One additional charge was not recorded/noted on the agency's paperwork.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Avis Rating
Hull
Superb
9.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.