Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews London

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent in London and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 15, 2018
Received the car straight after it had been washed. It was wet and it is difficult to see scratches. As it happens, there weren't any but if there had been and I couldn't see them, I would have been annoyed.
8.4
August 9, 2018
Pretty new car.
Rented automatic but drove somewhat like a manual. Perhaps all Brit cars like that?
6.0
August 9, 2018
I would like to thank all the staff for all the help I received during and after the car hire. Excellent
None
10.0
August 7, 2018
The wait picking up the car
6.6
August 7, 2018
All the staff were very helpful and efficient
9.4
August 7, 2018
Good service on pick up day with the guy who make my location was brilliant
6.8
August 5, 2018
Waiting area
original car too small - luckily we managed to change it. At first they said that was all they had. Staff a bit rude. Seemed a bit old fashioned compared to other companies we used.
5.6
August 2, 2018
Folk were helpful - car was ideal
Waiting time at desk - only 1 person dealing with customers - minor issue in the overall experience.
9.0
July 31, 2018
Very competitive price
Took over 45mins to get from the airport to the Easirent office, 80 mins in the queue before seeing a counter representative and then another 35mins before the car was available for me to take
7.0
July 31, 2018
Helpful staff
Price
8.0
July 30, 2018
The boys from there , thay are very good in what they do, they know what they must to do and they are very helpfull , thanks a lot FOR your service !
Was everything perfect , nothing to comment !
8.8
July 30, 2018
Customer care
Long wait
7.6
July 30, 2018
Easy - friendly No mess, no fuss Read some bad reviews and was a bit worried but the guys helping were great and we had great laughs.
Nothing
7.4
July 30, 2018
We were nervous to use Easirent as had read terrible reviews, but didn’t have many options as our flight was cancelled during the chaos at Stansted at end July. Incredibly relieved as our experience with Easirent couldn’t have been easier and smoother at a really stressful time. New car, great rates, minimal waiting and friendly staff.
7.6
July 29, 2018
Economical car that served its purpose
No GPS. All rental cars should have them as standard given we are usually travelling in unfamiliar areas.
6.2
July 28, 2018
Excellent value. Pleasant counter staff. Nice car. Offered an upgrade and extra insurance but wasn’t too pushy when I declined. That was very well handled and a reason I will rent from here again.
Nothing on this occasion.
8.4
July 27, 2018
Friendly staff, Anthony at Gatwick.
Information provided re pick up and drop off was very poor indeed. Struggled to locate the rental building.
6.0
July 25, 2018
The staff were very pleasant
The car was very dirty And I couldn’t see properly out of the windows Inside it has hairs in it and rubbish So I had to pay for it to be cleaned
6.6
July 23, 2018
The car and cleanliness.
location of the pick-up counter.
7.2
July 23, 2018
Helpful with my lack of documentation Helpful with missing item on return
Car was not clean inside
5.6
July 20, 2018
fantastic car, Seat Leon FR
They are a little hectic :)
9.4
July 18, 2018
The car, the price, the staff
Location of the pick up and drop off
8.6
July 18, 2018
Good car
Nothing
9.4
July 18, 2018
Friendly and Professional approach by staff. The latter part has improved since my last booking with Easirent
Fuel deposit is still on my card records. Better if taken off afterwards (if needed)
8.2
July 16, 2018
Price, upgrade, nice car
Time to get car, short staffed, distance from airport
6.6
July 10, 2018
from Heathrow bus takes 25 minutes and every 20 minutes.If you are tight it might be a problem.
8.4
July 4, 2018
Overall a positive experience. Staff was nice.
We had to wait a lot for the car.
8.6
June 25, 2018
Getting the exact car as booked
Crack in winndscreen not noticed
8.0
June 23, 2018
Friendly staff at Easirent and economical of the fuel consumption
The car exceeded 4000 miles due for service
5.4
June 21, 2018
Affordable car rental
Only negative thing was the wait to pick up the car but that was dealt with on location superb by the friendly staff.
8.0
June 21, 2018
Helpful staff
8.4
June 12, 2018
The car and price
Customer service needs to improve if want to compete with others. Also on booking clarly needs to indicate that the "general" shuttle bus operating at most times every 45 mins so yu need to factor that in when returning
8.0
June 11, 2018
Helpfull staff. No any problems. Fast.
9.6
June 11, 2018
Car was really on a very good condition infact ite new one... hastle free trip
9.0
June 10, 2018
Great car bit long on free bus to get there but we'll worth it for the price
Bit crazy on drop off lots of people trying to pick up cars but it was saterday pm
8.2
June 6, 2018
Overall very pleased.
Distance from the airport & buses only every 45 mins.
7.2
June 6, 2018
We got brand new RAW 4 insted of fiesta. No any aditional costs.
No recive when delivered.
7.4
June 6, 2018
Great value and great staff
The pick up point in not at gatwick airport but 30 mins transfer
8.4
May 31, 2018
Easirent try very hard, a great company.
Nothing
9.6
May 30, 2018
The distance from the airport
6.2
May 30, 2018
Very cheap and staff friendly
It's a pretty long and slow process getting from and to the terminal from the pick up/drop off point, though that seems a fair trade off for the very low price.
6.8
May 28, 2018
Cheap price, pickup and drop off pretty quickly done.
Out of the airport area, necessary to take the shuttle, but possible to do. Not so bad afterall.
7.4
May 25, 2018
Best value!!!
9.4
May 25, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. I will be using them again in coming October. I will see if I get the same experience.
8.6
May 22, 2018
car was not cleaned inside, still had wrappers and tissues from previous customer.
8.4
May 21, 2018
Good service and location
8.2
May 20, 2018
Good service And friendly guy on reception
None
7.0
IanMay 18, 2018
Helpful staff who coped well under pressure late at night. A choice of vehicle was offered. Nice attitude.
It isn’t at Gatwick Airport but in a town 15 minutes away by taxi.
7.8
KeithMay 17, 2018
Fantastic value, new car, friendly staff.
Transfer from airport, bus only running each 45 mins and no timetable at airport so a long wait to get to car hire location then another wait due to number of customers and only 2 staff at Easirent desk. Radio and some of the other functions needed a code to work which hadn't been put in or provided for the car.
8.2
May 15, 2018
It took too long to pick up the car.
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Easirent Rating
London
Good
6.12 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.