Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Liverpool

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion in Liverpool and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 17, 2018
Exceptional value for money.
Having to have cash to pay the toll barrier at the airport. Would have preferred if this was included in the price of rental.
9.0
July 13, 2018
Excellent service from Rentacars.com, all queries explained clearly. The same applies to the car provider Greenmotion.
N/A
9.2
July 4, 2018
A new model Good clean exconomical car
Had to retire it
9.0
June 4, 2018
Great customer service from desk staff
8.0
June 4, 2018
efficacité rapidité et professionnalisme
9.4
May 13, 2018
Everything. I always use green motion very friendly and professional in what they do, highly recommend this car hire company.
8.6
May 13, 2018
Very helpful and friendly
9.0
PaulineMay 6, 2018
Help fullness of staff, especially Liam
Having to pay £3 for parking on collection and also on drop off. Because of poor mobility had no option other than use pay car park. This should be highlighted on your website for Liverpool airport. Offices not well signposted.
8.0
StevenMarch 19, 2018
Staff very helpful
Was expecting a fiesta size car and was supplied with a small Kia nearer the size of a ford ka. In fairness it was a 4 door as oppose to 2 door fiesta size I had booked. Car was fine but not what I expected.
8.0
JohnMarch 17, 2018
Great
9.6
MairiMarch 16, 2018
Very friendly staff. Very efficient
Nothing
8.6
February 27, 2018
Value for money paid
Nothing
9.4
CliveFebruary 25, 2018
Staff are always very personal and professional.
N/a
9.2
LaurenceFebruary 23, 2018
Very friendly staff. New lad was getting trained up too.
9.2
February 20, 2018
The staff was vey helpful in dealing with my needs and issues and the picking up and dropping of the car was pleasant.
I landed on Tuesday night and had to pick the car up Wednesday as it was closed at night.
8.4
PeterFebruary 7, 2018
Customer service very good , all staff very friendly.
Having to walk down to drop point 2
8.2
LouiseJanuary 16, 2018
The counter staff even arranged for a lift home for me after drop off.
Nothing at All!
8.8
January 7, 2018
Cars economy and drive was very good for size. Service was good too
It was located away from the airport and car couldn't be dropped off at any time had to be between certain hours
6.0
TimothyJanuary 7, 2018
Perfect
Nothing
8.4
November 28, 2017
Great price and a great upgrade
Post code in sat nav did not get us to the return location
7.0
November 19, 2017
Ease of booking, easy procedure at company's desk, friendliness of staff, quality and cleanliness of the car
It's a pity Green Motion are not located at the actual airport but their pickup and return are very good
9.6
October 24, 2017
Excellent customer service and quality cars
9.8
October 24, 2017
Easy place to find and great staff.
Inside of vehicle could have been a bit cleaner. Windows a bit greasy on the inside.
6.4
October 24, 2017
Staff where great
Nothing
8.8
MichaelOctober 17, 2017
Helpful thoughtful staff
Difficult to find, as we were driving to the premises ourselves. Suggest improved signage within the estate.
8.2
DaveOctober 8, 2017
It was first class.
8.6
October 1, 2017
The helpfulness of the staff
8.2
patrickSeptember 5, 2017
value for money is very good and a good size car
it was outside terminal building
7.4
robertSeptember 4, 2017
Good friendly service
Proximity to airport possibly a downside
8.0
August 27, 2017
Price and car
Office location was far from airport
8.8
KeithAugust 24, 2017
Efficiency of green motion staff
8.6
MalgorzataAugust 22, 2017
Very helpful stuff, good quality car for a very affordable price
Nothing
9.4
August 11, 2017
Good staff, great car, good value for money would use again.
The car could have been cleaner but not to bad
8.4
August 7, 2017
Excellent friendly service.
9.4
StephanieAugust 2, 2017
Great service - thanks a lot!
Nothing
8.8
July 29, 2017
Very satisfied overall! I liked the personal serbice to the Liverpool Hilton at the end of the rent.
7.4
LynnJuly 24, 2017
Everything was fine. Lovely staff
Nothing
8.4
June 27, 2017
Return counter staff very friendly and much easier than pick up though first time used this company Car excellent
Delay in collection and fear as required transfer to green motion felt vulnerable noted some people in front of us kept waiting a long time whilst car being washed !
6.4
TanyaJune 22, 2017
customer service was excellent
Took a bit too long to be picked up from the pick up location
9.0
StefanJune 15, 2017
Great customer service
8.2
May 31, 2017
Superb service, great staff, highly recommend green motion
8.8
May 26, 2017
Everything
Nothing
7.6
May 20, 2017
Excellent service
9.2
April 26, 2017
friendly and helpful
a bit far out from airport, but it's ok because they pick me up from 10mins walk location or pay 3pounds to pick u up at the air port
7.6
February 25, 2017
all OK thank you
9.2
February 18, 2017
Quality service. Very nice staff.
9.6
MalcolmFebruary 10, 2017
All good
No petrol in car light on
8.8
IanFebruary 7, 2017
The whole package Car,Staff,price,thank you
9.2
CliveDecember 23, 2016
Excellent value and customer service
10.0
GillianDecember 13, 2016
Very good experience all staff very helpful
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Liverpool
Very good
7.75 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.