Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews High Wycombe

Read customer reviews on Hertz in High Wycombe and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 11, 2018
Lack of a drivers guide to the vehicle which included several features that I am really not familiar with eg electronic brake
8.2
March 1, 2018
Friendly staff (one person).
Despite having booked on-line there was still too much procedure to complete in the office. Also, The screen wash did not work, either empty or broken as there was no noise from the motor.
9.0
keeleyOctober 27, 2017
Great staff, courteous & efficient
8.8
October 18, 2017
Car was clean and in good condition. Not such a long walk from public transport.
The advisor could have been a little more friendly approachable.
8.4
September 7, 2017
Got a good diesel car, no waits
Depot was a bit run down
7.4
PauricAugust 3, 2017
Really easy collection and drop off. Very helpful and understanding counter staff.
9.4
August 1, 2017
Excellent value fir money.
Nothing.
6.8
MichaelNovember 5, 2016
Very helpful staff. Upgrade to bigger car. New car in excellent condition. Will be back again next year.
8.8
September 14, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff.
No oil in the engine but after speaking to the guyat drop off he knew about tge problem with this model.
8.8
January 13, 2016
Location
Not getting my exact model first time round
7.4
JohnOctober 1, 2015
Car available straightaway clean inside and out, excellent value for money
8.8
April 29, 2015
The service was super easy and quick; and always a nice suprise when the car you pick gets upgraded. I will definitly use these services again
8.6
February 19, 2015
Friendly staff / helpful
8.4
December 24, 2014
Although I got an upgrade for free, there was only 1 car I could have (which wasn't what I booked).
7.4
SimonNovember 26, 2014
Staff very courteous and efficient.
9.4
June 17, 2014
The car was very good
The sat. nav. could have included instructions.
7.555555555555555
May 30, 2014
Easy to hire. Good value for money. Very helpful staff.
Deposit a bit to high on debit card .
9.777777777777779
May 14, 2014
AJ was very efficient, and explained everything very well.Nothing was a problem No hesitation in renting from him again
N/A
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
High Wycombe
Excellent
8.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.