Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Dartford

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Dartford and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

BruceDecember 17, 2017
Great staff and extremely helpful
7.8
February 9, 2017
Everything was quick and simple and staff were fabulous
9.0
PeterJuly 19, 2015
Outstanding vehicle and very helpful staff!!
Nothing, it was perfect
8.8
May 21, 2015
Staff great, very helpful
9.0
May 13, 2015
EVERYTHING
9.4
April 15, 2015
Person behind the desk was excellent, efficient and friendly
9.0
March 3, 2015
no issues with the car and service i got from Hertz.Money worth
8.6
February 12, 2015
Everything was perfect
8.4
MarkFebruary 12, 2015
Second time I've used Hertz at Dartford and again was very pleased with the friendly and helpful staff and the car was again better than I expected.
Nothing!
9.2
MarkJanuary 3, 2015
Staff at the rental depot were very friendly and helpful, The car hired although not what I booked was excellent and a pleasure to drive, Overall experience was excellent.
Would've liked the option to leave a cash deposit.
9.0
October 28, 2014
I had an upgrade and I had a really fun couple of days driving - it couldn't have been bettered Thank you very much Hertz Rental, Dartford
I would have liked either the user manual or a "cribbed" version. It took a while to work out how to turn off the heated seats!! and the weather was warm!!
9.777777777777779
October 28, 2014
Friendliness of the staff. Very welcoming
None
9.333333333333334
July 22, 2014
Fast and efficient service, with a comfortable and reliable car at a very reasonable rate.
No complaints.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

What did you think of the service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.