Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Belfast

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Belfast and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 31, 2018
Very friendly staff at every interaction...even those who weren’t dealing directly with us. Very easy transaction...well done!
8.8
July 30, 2018
My best ever experience of hiring a car.
8.6
July 26, 2018
I love that it’s all electronic. The explanation from staff is very thorough. Most of all I like the way Enterprise “measures” whether a car is damaged or not. This provides peace of mind and you don’t have to worry about every wee scratch!
There wasn’t really anything I didn’t like!
8.4
July 26, 2018
The very pleasant and friendly manner of all the staff I met during the transaction.
Not Applicable.
9.0
July 24, 2018
Ease of pick up and return
Extras
8.4
July 23, 2018
Ease of pick up and drop off.
Slight confusion in how charges are calculated in relation to original details on Rentalcars website.
8.6
July 16, 2018
DAMAGE SIZE IDENTIFICATION (Area size)
7.8
July 15, 2018
Great value for money
Nothing
9.0
July 10, 2018
Friendliness of staff.
9.2
June 12, 2018
Ease of collection and friendly staff
9.0
May 31, 2018
Staff helpful and formative very pleasant knew her job and in a professional manner
I was happy
9.4
CharlesMay 22, 2018
The car was perfect and the Enterprise staff we dealt with were excellent.
Nothing!
9.2
PaulMay 22, 2018
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, speed of collection and return, proximity of rental car to arrivals/departures.
The car I was given, a nissan juke. Absolutely horrible.
8.0
carolineMay 8, 2018
All staff we came across where very friendly and professional .
Nothing
8.8
April 16, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff.
Unexpected additional charge for taking car into Irish Republic.
8.6
April 7, 2018
Service was polite and friendly. Car provided was clean and in good condition.
Wait at desk. Not provided with car requested;'upgrade' unnecessarily large.More expensive on fuel.
9.0
April 2, 2018
Very efficiency and professional. Easy to pick up and good location in airport.
9.0
March 27, 2018
I've rented many cars but you staff at counter, pick up, and drop off were exceptional!
9.6
DarrenMarch 16, 2018
The counter staff were really friendly and helpful.
8.8
RobertMarch 5, 2018
The professional staff at pick up and drop off. I haven’t always seen that at other rental car agencies in Northern Ireland.
Nothing
9.2
January 28, 2018
Staff very helpful and friendly
7.4
DerekDecember 11, 2017
The pick up service was great.
When I dropped off I couldn't fill up as no one was available so I had to drop off my key.
8.2
JosephNovember 6, 2017
Upgraded car due to fault with first car
Nothing
7.2
October 26, 2017
All very easy with no issues
Nothing
7.6
October 25, 2017
Good car
Extra insurance
8.0
GustaafOctober 24, 2017
the upgrade. nice Volvo
defect brake light car asking for maintenance
7.4
October 24, 2017
Helpful staff. Very professional in aproach and manner.
N/A
8.2
SeyedOctober 16, 2017
Everything was as expected, thank you!
9.2
October 12, 2017
Excellent value, really pleased with the car.
8.8
PaulSeptember 30, 2017
Very friendly efficient staff , very quick collection and drop off
9.6
RaySeptember 19, 2017
All good car went well although one small problem with tyre pressure sensing gauge. Apart from that great
8.4
September 14, 2017
Enterprise offered a fast efficient and service with very good customer focused staff.
It took a little while to sort out some of the additional/ancillary rental costs on the Rentalcars.com web site so making a comparison between suppliers was not so straight forward. Some costs could only ascertained by calling the rental company direct.
9.0
craigSeptember 12, 2017
speed of transfer on collection and returning
9.2
September 10, 2017
Helpful service
8.4
PeterAugust 21, 2017
The keen and friendly service, very efficient
There was nothing not to like I have used other competitors in the past and rarely had the vehicle I had ordered
9.4
August 12, 2017
Quick and easy throughout the pick up and drop off .
9.4
August 10, 2017
Customer service and friendliness of staff excellent. Made it all very easy.
8.4
SimonJuly 26, 2017
SUPERB CUSTOMER SERIVCE!
9.0
PatriciaJuly 3, 2017
Staff called Conor and Bronagh were exceptional. Both friendly helpful and courteous. Conor went that extra mile and was outstanding member of staff. These two are the reason why I would rent from enterprise in the future.
8.0
June 6, 2017
Great service, helpful staff
8.6
June 3, 2017
Staff friendly and straightforward. Explained the excess insurance options well but no pressure selling. Helpful in checking existing damage on car (hardly any). Quick and helpful on return.
High price of excess insurance options.
7.4
June 3, 2017
Have used Enterprise before and continue to do so because I have always been totally satisfied with the service provided
Excellent experience nothing not to like
8.8
May 30, 2017
all good
8.8
May 22, 2017
Staff were very helpful and car of good condition plus swift collection time
8.6
May 1, 2017
Excellent customer service and car
9.6
FrederickApril 18, 2017
I hired a car from Enterprise in the past and that is why I hired from them this time. I thought that service was excellent and Michael was very helpful.
There was nothing that I disliked
9.0
JOHNApril 1, 2017
Car in excellent condition. Was able to have a choice of cars which was much appreciated. Returning car was quick and easy. Was very happy with the service offered.
Could not fault the service.
9.6
March 31, 2017
Excellent customer service. I wish more services were like this "American" style ethos in the UK.
Car was same grade, but quite different style.
9.8
PeterMarch 30, 2017
Excellent staff, both on collection and drop off. Everything explained clearly.
Very minor point on car not being finished off properly after washing.(Dried white water spots all over car)
9.4
MichaelMarch 25, 2017
The service was excellent all round
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Belfast
Excellent
8.66667 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There's been a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours