Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Firefly logo - rentalcars.com

Firefly Reviews Toulouse

Read 50 customer reviews on Firefly in Toulouse and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterApril 16, 2018
Easy
Nothing
9.4
April 9, 2018
condition of car/model
fuel policy
7.6
RichardMarch 21, 2018
Does what it says on the tin. You get what you book, or an upgrade. The Firefly guy at Toulouse is pleasant and efficient. Prices unbeatable.
Firefly are systematically the cheapest option, which they achieve by adopting a no frills model. I have no issue with this at all. However, on this occasion they were slightly the victims of their own success. The queue was long, and it was hard for one guy to check customers in and out while at the same time doing vehicle inspections.
8.2
ChrisMarch 12, 2018
Easy to organise car when I had found the desk
Signs to the car rental desk
9.0
February 25, 2018
finding where to drop the car off- a bit challenging when flight times were tight
8.2
January 27, 2018
Mechanically it was in good condition. Good price. Reasonable km allowance.
The car had extensive damage to almost every panel on car. The seats were stained and the recesses in the central console were dirty. It smelt of smoke. Expected Renault Megane but got a Captur
6.6
January 4, 2018
Car worked fine
Car was a bit old and was showing its age a bit!
6.2
WayneDecember 18, 2017
Quick friendly service on collection. Car in good condition and as requested.
No staff available at drop off and had to wait for somebody to turn up.
8.6
StefanDecember 8, 2017
Car was in a good condition
Direction to entering airport could be better
5.8
November 30, 2017
Waiting for the Firefly agent to appear
8.6
paulNovember 20, 2017
great service
nothing not liked
8.4
SusanNovember 6, 2017
There was nobody on the desk when I returned the car and had to wait around 10 mins for someone to return.
7.8
November 5, 2017
Service - it was fast the agent was very friendly and helpful
Car was a bit scruffy (but drove well)
8.4
ThomasOctober 29, 2017
The staff where first class, good humoured and efficient.
A lot of small dings on the car that we had to add to the pre collection inspection
8.6
October 27, 2017
Some confusion regarding the fuel policy, this led to us paying more for fuel than we had anticipated
7.6
October 20, 2017
Good price, helpful staff.
7.6
October 15, 2017
Easy to get in and out of drop off area with the car
Lack of signs for Firefly in the airport.
8.0
AlisonOctober 6, 2017
Easy pick up and friendly staff. Car was nice and easy to drive
No-one at the office when we dropped the car off so now have an outstanding query about the amount charge in addition to what we prepaid
6.6
MarieOctober 4, 2017
No hard sell on extras/insurance Reasonable re charge on fuel - although I thought I had refuelled the car completely in Toulouse and had receipt to prove
Just had to wait to collect the car
8.8
October 3, 2017
They didn't put the Firefly logo on the barrier for the return of rental cars at Toulouse airport. This caused some confusion about which barrier to use when returning the vehicle.
7.8
October 2, 2017
Very difficult to find location of depot/,
6.2
October 2, 2017
Nice clean vehicle help full staff
Difficult finding entrance when returning vehicle no sign for firefly at entrances to car park not knowing which entrance to use.
8.4
October 2, 2017
Friendly courteous staff. Vehicle quality was as expected.
Was rather difficult to locate the Firefly desk as there is no counter inside the terminal. But this was a minor issue.
8.2
GilllianOctober 1, 2017
Very helpful friendly and efficient.
No direction signs from airport.
8.6
September 30, 2017
No commercial pressure.
Car cleanliness was moderate, not on the inside, but on the outside. Potential risk to oversee outside damages, etc.
7.0
AngelaSeptember 28, 2017
Friendly staff, easy to find, everything went really smoothly
Nothing
9.4
September 26, 2017
The car was very dirty when we picked it up
5.8
September 25, 2017
The car itself
waiting to be helped
7.2
September 18, 2017
Value for money. Convenient (airport) location
Only one member of staff at the desk, which resulted in small delay on collection and delivery
6.6
TerrySeptember 11, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful
8.2
September 8, 2017
Excellent
8.0
September 1, 2017
Good car, helpful staff apart from their computers going down during the pickup procedure. Easy drop off.
8.0
August 31, 2017
nice guy at check out helpful
no-one their to check in car and sign off
6.4
MarkAugust 22, 2017
Efficient friendly staff.
Difficult to find pick up location. Long queue to be served.
8.0
August 20, 2017
Good service from staff
No one there at drop off 7.45am
8.2
August 19, 2017
Staff friendly, with good English. Didn't push the extra insurance. Ease of return of car.
8.2
August 19, 2017
Small upgrade
Dirty car
5.6
AnthonyAugust 17, 2017
Not being hassled to upgrade insurance etc
Damage to car - would I be charged for something that was already there?
8.2
August 15, 2017
Friendly staff
Not enough staff at check in
8.8
August 7, 2017
car matches price
finding staff counter and waiting for unavailable staff.
6.6
LeeAugust 6, 2017
The attitude and helpfulness of the staff
Was not told which entrance to bring the car back. (A diagram included with the paperwork would have helped)
7.4
July 16, 2017
The office is not always staffed as they are refuelling/cleaning cars & you have to wait 20-25 min. Poor service!
8.2
July 7, 2017
Staff very helpful and polite. Will recommend and return. Thank you
8.8
July 5, 2017
The process of collecting the car was very slow. You need more staff.
7.8
June 30, 2017
car was what we wanted and process worked smoothly
Firefly desk was a little hard to find at Toulouse and initially no one was there
8.4
June 27, 2017
Efficient staff, small office so personal attention. polite staff.
Not very clear explanation of the extra charges that are involved at the point of pickup. Very poor signage as to the location of Firefly office for both pickup and return.
7.6
June 21, 2017
All good. Easy pick up
Just did s key drop at drop off. Would have preferred to see someone
7.2
KiranJune 20, 2017
Staff were very friendly and very helpful.
Some of the accessories provided, such as car seat choices, were pathetic and hope they will cater to all children needs
7.2
June 17, 2017
Service very good & efficient.
Some additional signage in the terminal directing to Firefly would be beneficial.
8.6
June 17, 2017
Fast efficient helpful and friendly staff, good value
Lack of firefly signs in airport
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Firefly Rating
Toulouse
Very good
7.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.