Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Nantes

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Nantes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidMarch 3, 2018
Staff were particularly friendly and effficiently - they made me feel that they cared about getting things right'
Nothing.
9.2
MarceloMarch 1, 2018
Good job for the staff!
8.2
December 6, 2017
Efficient and friendly service, car more than adequate for a very reasonable price.
8.4
November 15, 2017
Friendliness of staff. Clean car. Easy process.
Locating the office in Nantes was not easy. They could use more extensive signs in the streets.
8.4
ThomasSeptember 13, 2017
The counter staff were helpful and friendly even though they were very busy they took time to show me the controls of the car and make sure I was comfortable with them.
9.2
RobertSeptember 10, 2017
No faults on pick up or return. Staff exemplary. Timing seamless. Effortless on my behalf. Well done all!
Absolutely nil.
8.8
NancyAugust 6, 2017
The employees at the Nantes rental station are the best I have ever encountered and I have travelled a lot!
Everything was great!
8.4
FabriceJuly 17, 2017
Great car, great service, great value, very nice staff
8.6
DAVIDJuly 11, 2017
Great location close to the terminal and very easy to find.
Nothing at all.
8.2
LisaApril 20, 2016
Staff were wonderful
Didnt get the car I wanted (but got an equivalent model)
8.0
September 12, 2015
Good website, clear directions. Good car and very helpful agent.
Location was a bit difficult to find, and really hard to return to with car.
8.6
JamesAugust 9, 2015
Everything went well, car was great, the reps were very friendly, polite and helpful.
8.8
KimAugust 3, 2015
speedy efficient service
Nothing
9.0
RichardJuly 28, 2015
Staff friendly and efficient, spoke excellent English
Queue
9.2
StevenJuly 20, 2015
Very efficient in every respect
Nothing to comment on
9.0
GregoryMarch 21, 2014
- Easy access from the terminal. - Friendly staff. - There is a gaz station just in front of the drop off.
- Car a bit small for the highway, I would have for sure upgraded to a bigger model if I would have been properly informed. Could be a marketing advantage for you to clearly differentiate city from highway cars.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Nantes
Excellent
8.15 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.