Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Mulhouse

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Mulhouse and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 20, 2018
Although the car has 7 seats, the 2 seats in the back were the most uncomfortable ever.
7.4
October 6, 2017
Rep. gave me a car with Swiss Vignette-saved me 40 Euros. Car was fun to drive and had good fuel economy.
Was a bit small for car ordered.
9.4
December 20, 2016
The representative of the pick up desk was too slow. I waited around 40-50 minutes for only two rental procedures to be completed.
6.4
May 10, 2016
Very swift car
It would be great if you could reserve a Swiss vignet (against a payment?) For the car
9.0
GwendolineJanuary 2, 2016
Easy to pick up. Had reverse sensors and gps. Was a 5door!
The excess is... excessive!
8.8
NataliaDecember 14, 2015
Great customer service, quick time to pick up and drop off. Swiss vignette by request. Fantastic!
9.4
September 29, 2015
Very Pleasant receptionist Free Swiss Vignette!!!
Nothing
9.0
August 28, 2015
Helpful friendly, effective.
Bit of a wait, but not their fault. Difficult American customer in front.
8.4
August 4, 2015
excellent staff/car. a vignette[swiss] would have been an extra bonus.
Very small detail we could not get the right time on the clock[probably our fault!!]but we went over a large area of C.H. and did not see one Fiat garage/service station.Everything else was excellent Thank you. .
8.8
July 24, 2015
Swift and charming service. Clean car, meticulous recording of all scratches on the car (probably, I would not have noticed most of them myself).
It is of course a matter of taste, but Opel Corsa is not my favourite type of cars. I would have been happier with the advertised Peugeot 208. Nevertheless, the car we received was clean and in good order.
8.8
May 18, 2015
Nice car, friendly efficient staff, car parking nearby
8.6
May 5, 2015
Very helpful Hertz staff
Underpowered car, even for its size - even with only 2 people and no luggage, driving in the Black Forest was a strain.
8.4
March 30, 2015
A special thanks to the lady at the rental desk when I picked up the car. Service was excellent and a lot of usefull suggestions. She really made me want to consider Hertz for my next booking.
8.6
JamesMarch 17, 2015
Complexity of return-empty refuelling rules.
7.6
June 9, 2014
Helpful staff
Check in / check out process is not clear - when car is checked in as OK proof of no damage should be given to cusotmer
8.0
March 8, 2014
Flexibility and efficiency of staff when asked to change details of car required.
Minor confusion between French & Swiss side of Basel airport.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Mulhouse
Very good
7.7 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.