Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo -

Alamo Reviews Mulhouse

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Mulhouse and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


September 2, 2017
Value for money. Little travel distance from customs to car.
Car was not avaliablewhen i arrived.Had to wait about 20 mins after completing paperwork.
July 3, 2017
the price and car
EmilJuly 3, 2017
the service, the car, the price
front window was not clear from inside.
June 14, 2017
Price for one day a bit high
December 1, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful and patient, even though initially I had issues with my credit card.
November 10, 2016
the car that they provide was brand new and in very good condition. The staff at the airport was very helpfull.
the navigation device that we pay for extra was not working properly.At the beginning it was set to German language, we had hard time to change it to english. but afterthat was loosing signal, connection on the road where all our mobile phones was working properly.
VincentOctober 22, 2015
Superb service will use again
August 10, 2015
Service from desk staff and quality of car were excellent
Only 1 member of staff on the desk on Sunday leading to a delay in drop off
December 9, 2014
The car was supposed to be picked up on the "French" side of the Basel-airport, which was not obvious to me (first time at this airport). Alamo-representative was not very helpful in pointing me in the right direction, and it might be better service if there could be better instructions on finding the right desk right away.
emrahNovember 9, 2014
Fast service
Hard to find the desk
AssafOctober 20, 2014
Great. thank you
shaiOctober 2, 2014
the car had a very low spec. the thing that bothered us most was that it did not have a USB connection for the audio system.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.