Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Lille

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Lille and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 10, 2018
It had GPS.
6.4
July 1, 2018
Excellent car
Engine a bit weak
9.4
October 11, 2017
There was PRIOR damage to the hire vehicle’s wingmirror that was not pointed out to us when we picked it up. We informed the Sixt staff when we returned the vehicle.
6.4
July 20, 2017
Easy and quick pick-up at the key counter.
The car was parked in underground carpark with very narrow exit and some distance from key pick-up.
8.2
July 17, 2017
Staff at Lille Europe were really helpful. When I wanted to change the drop off to Paris Montparnasse, the person on the phone was extremely helpful.
I missed my train to Lille Europe and I had to wait ages to get through the number I was given. When I finally got through, had to wait for ages before I could be advised that all was ok and car would still be available on arrival.
7.4
NicolasJuly 4, 2017
No queue at the desk. Cleanliness of the car. Efficiency of the staff.
GPS system did not work properly. Unpleasant warning that I would pay a full-day extra charge if I was 5 minutes late to return the car. Still, the counter staff was efficient and overall appreciated. Uneasy to find the car return.
9.0
January 29, 2017
The staff were very helpful. Overall, the experience of hiring a car in France was smooth and pleasant. Drop off was made very easy.
8.6
January 10, 2017
Convenient locations, flexibility to drop off at different location, free upgrade
5.8
johnDecember 2, 2016
great car great service
nothing at all
9.0
DavidSeptember 6, 2016
Prefer coloured car rather than black
8.0
NicholasJuly 27, 2016
The car itself was very pleasant and economical to use but the on-board SatNav was difficult to follow.
Somehow I managed to select "Downtown" and not Lille Europe as the pick-up point so had to take the Tramway to the correct location, hence the delay.
7.2
VilleJune 26, 2016
Great car!
There was no space at Sixt- area in the garage when returning car at night. But luckily there was an empty space next to the Sixt area.
8.4
StevenApril 27, 2016
Everything to our liking. Thanks
We had trouble finding the return car park, but that was probably our fault.
9.2
StephenSeptember 15, 2015
The car and it's features including auto and GPS
The signs that guide you to the car park pick up are terrible and we wasted a lot of time with large suitcases searching. Please consider this and place some simple signs or give much clearer and better directions
8.2
June 27, 2015
The assistant at Lille station was tremendous. She walked us to the car, set up GPS in english and gave us great directions and some recommendations for our trip. Thank you.
All good.
8.8
RobertMay 5, 2015
Ease of booking and collection, the actual vehicle was lovely and wonderful to drive.
GPS instructions in English (or a demonstration) would have been extremely welcome. There was also no one at the desk when we returned the car which made us nervous should there have been damage done to the car after we had dropped it off.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Lille
Very good
7.875 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There's been a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours