Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Centauro logo - rentalcars.com

Centauro Reviews Valencia

Read 50 customer reviews on Centauro in Valencia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 8, 2018
2nd time we’ve hired a car from this company, and each time the staff have been friendly and helpful. A easy and quick service.
8.2
May 6, 2018
Good representation
The car capability in the mountains
7.6
FelixMay 4, 2018
All fine
9.0
May 2, 2018
The straightforward attitude of the staff
The car they first offered me was inferior to my choice and I had to wait for the right type of vehicle. I was not able to get simple information regarding features of the car. It took a while,,, engine size and info like that.
6.2
April 15, 2018
Brand new Fiat Tipo Very polite staff, loaded the bags into the transfer minibus for you.
Car under-powered when full, but still very good value for money
9.0
January 6, 2018
Great service and friendly staff
Nothing at all - I have used Centauro several times and would book with Centauro again!
8.6
November 24, 2017
Car was nice and in good condition. People were nice.
Location is a distance from the airport. The car was rented as non-smoking. Car was clearly used by smokers and it was quite a problem.
6.2
PaulNovember 16, 2017
Highly recommended, I’ll definitely use this company again next trip .
9.0
November 9, 2017
No complains, quick and kind service.
We've been given Skoda Spaceback that is nice new car, but it has terrible headlights. During the night it's almost impossible to drive outside the cities. It's not Centauro problem, but actual car model.
8.4
October 7, 2017
Customer service
Car smelled like smoke
7.0
September 8, 2017
All ok. No issues.
The fact that the Centauro service desk is not exactly at the airport.
8.0
August 21, 2017
I got the car stated in the original particular.
Nothing
7.2
JalilAugust 20, 2017
Great value for money
The car rental agency is 5' away from the airport. Hopefully the shuttle works well
6.4
August 15, 2017
The service was great, really helpful and understanding personnel.
The office location was not clear, it took 30 mins to find the office.
8.0
August 3, 2017
Fantastic service, so quick at picking up at the airport and getting to my car! The staff were so friendly! I will use Centauro again!!!
8.8
July 31, 2017
Easy to drop off Very polite
Not sure how long had to wait for transfer to car from the airport
7.2
June 22, 2017
Superb, no issues, great car.
None
8.8
June 19, 2017
Friendly staff Got what I'd booked
Hard to find pick up point on arrival.
7.4
June 9, 2017
People and the process
Location, but I can live with it
9.0
RichardMay 21, 2017
Service, kindness, helpful, price
8.6
sofianeMay 6, 2017
friendly staff,will buy again
8.6
GijsbertApril 7, 2017
No comment, everything was like I ecpected
Nothing to write down
8.4
March 7, 2017
the best car rent in Valencia is your company
10.0
GertMarch 4, 2017
friendly staff and helpfull. One hour late return no problem.
They're not on the airport but a 10 min shuttle ride wich always makes you loose some extra time. After dropping off at 23.00 the taxi took 40 min to get there. Not their fault of course but the location is a bit off.
9.0
February 28, 2017
Quality of service and vehicle
Location of Centauro but not a huge problem
8.4
January 31, 2017
Helpful staff
Diesel car. Off site office / shuttle. Lack of clarity about insurance.
7.2
September 15, 2016
All very easy. Car nearly new.
Finding the shuttle for the first time (but not very difficult!).
8.2
BenSeptember 5, 2016
Very efficient service - particularly when dropping the car back.
8.2
August 1, 2016
almost everything
that pick up and drop off was away from the airport
7.2
GrahamJuly 5, 2016
Great service this was the quickest and best car hire experience I have ever had. All the people were very efficient and friendly and were a pleasure to deal with, the transportation to and from the terminal was wonderful.
9.0
DavidJuly 4, 2016
The car was almost new, not much mileage and very clean.
The directions we were given to return the car to The Centauro depot took us somewhere else. We had to drive to Vaencia airport and follow the shuttle bus back.
8.6
June 16, 2016
Good car, good price, efficient service
Nil
8.2
RoseMay 21, 2016
Friendly & efficient staff and a brand new car. Easy to find the shuttle at the airport and at the centauro desk it was the fastest and easiest experience i had with any rental company.
The "service fee" that is more than half the price of the whole rental....
9.4
May 1, 2016
Excellent service, immediate transfer to offsite location, no waiting. Car was excellent.
9.8
JonasDecember 28, 2015
Everything excelent, friendly staff and nice car.
9.4
BassamDecember 26, 2015
staff courtesy
9.2
JoannesOctober 19, 2015
Very good experience!Good english speaking staff.The only thing weird was having no checks on new damage, no formal receipt of checking in the car. Friendly staff simply took over the car and drove away.
8.0
October 18, 2015
nice car at a very low rent
8.4
September 22, 2015
Stuff was very pleasant and helpful
They give us other car and is no sign at the airport where they bus stops or pick up point it is
7.4
September 22, 2015
Acces with shuttle from airport
8.8
AthanasiosSeptember 5, 2015
Refunds for gasoline left in the trunk.
There were no instructions in the Arrivals about the pick-up bus for transferring to the garage for taking the car.
9.0
September 3, 2015
Great customer service. Quick pick of and drop off.
The car was very noisy and loud. There were a lot of pen marks on the seat and no boot shelf. I explained this to the staff and they said that it was due to being a fiat panda.
7.8
JamesAugust 30, 2015
The staff were friendly and the service very efficient and helpful.
7.2
August 14, 2015
Got the exact car I ordered and it was in great condition.
Unclear information about what was and wasn't included in the insurance and how the fuel arrangements worked. Difficult to find where to wait for shuttle bus - there is more than level at the airport!
7.4
OnigaAugust 11, 2015
People working at Centauro
Location of the pick/drop of the car. Too far, too complicated without a GPS.
8.6
richardAugust 2, 2015
Pickup should be more frequent
7.6
EdwardJuly 27, 2015
Excellent standard of service with quick pick up and drop off at airport.
9.2
ValerieJuly 12, 2015
Every thing was very good , from pick up at airport, and return to airport, staff and drivers were all very plesent,
It would be good if you could pick up car at airport and drop off at airport
8.8
AndrewJuly 3, 2015
Helpful, efficient staff. Pleasure to deal with
Nothing
9.0
June 29, 2015
The stuff was very kind. All was corresponding.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Centauro Rating
Valencia
Very good
7.9 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did we answer your question / solve your issue on this occasion?

We’re always keen to improve. What do you think would enhance your whole experience of using Rentalcars.com?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.