Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Orlando logo - rentalcars.com

Orlando Reviews Tenerife

Read 50 customer reviews on Orlando in Tenerife and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 22, 2018
Very helpful staff,
8.4
IanApril 20, 2018
Fantastic service. Very efficient. Really pleased with the car and the service.
All good....
9.4
JosephApril 19, 2018
Am impressed there service was supper, fast and simply good.
No comments as i was treated fine.
7.4
April 10, 2018
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
If you are in a rush, or eager to get to your destination then it takes a little longer as it is outside the airport. But a personalised shuttle service resolves this easily and for a rental that was HALF price compared to the others, this was a small price to pay.
9.2
April 9, 2018
Very happy
No complaints
7.6
jamesApril 4, 2018
All good.
9.0
March 15, 2018
everything was fine/ straightaway
9.0
March 12, 2018
Car supplied was four-door Fiat Panda - had only paid for two-door Picanto
Car was high-mileage and quite marked but everything worked as it should.
7.8
March 10, 2018
Very good
6.4
MervynMarch 10, 2018
Warning light on dashboard. Tyre pressures needed adjustment.
7.4
March 1, 2018
Ease of drop-off Car....Golf Immediate refund on excess which had not been used.
Finding the drop-off point:much easier at an airport. Seemed a long time at the end of our incoming journey to get attention at the desk when a couple who came in after us were, for some unknown reason, served first. By the time we had finished, darkness had fallen.
8.0
January 7, 2018
Pick up and return of car was quick and efficient.
8.2
davidDecember 30, 2017
easy to pick up car, staff were helpfull
nothing
8.8
December 20, 2017
The process was very quick
We just had to wait a bit for the bus to pick us from the airport
6.2
December 18, 2017
Easy location to where we were staying. Professional aproach, friendly staff
9.0
December 14, 2017
GOOD PRICE FOR A CAR
CAR WAS NOT CLEAN AND GAS WAS ABOUT 25 % IN TANK ,NOT A PROBLEM .AND CAR HAD SOME MINOR DAMAGES BUT PERSONAL TOLD THAT CAR IS WITH OUT ANY DAMAGE OR SCRACH .
6.2
JorgeDecember 3, 2017
Great service, great car, very friendly and helpful staff
8.4
RobinNovember 23, 2017
Very helpful staff.
8.6
BartoszOctober 12, 2017
Peugeot petrol engine is too weak for hilly Tenerife, engine must be at least 90 PS and it should be diesel. Only bonus was that it is low hire prices!
I ordered Clio, there were 4 in the garage but I got Peugeot car anyway
6.4
JohnOctober 7, 2017
It was unclear as to where we had to wait for the shuttle bus.
8.2
FrancisSeptember 30, 2017
Good space to accommodate our bags for 4 people.
Nil
7.8
September 17, 2017
Good service brand, new car.
9.4
July 22, 2017
helpfulness of staff
5.6
DennisJuly 2, 2017
Good car plenty of room
Gears on car Location at airport for pick up bus was not well signed and did not really know where the bus was coming to.
8.2
FranciscJune 22, 2017
Staff was helpful. Everything went smooth
8.0
DieterJune 4, 2017
Very good value Nice car No hidden charges
9.2
LAZARMay 27, 2017
everything was fine !
It would have been great if the car had gps !
9.4
May 22, 2017
Rental agent was helpful, car was inexpensive.
Agency a bit tricky to find, car was appalling but didn't break down. Probably the worst car we've ever hired - it had over 130,000 km on the clock - you get what you pay for. Some other cars from this agency looked much better.
6.4
May 8, 2017
Great rule on petrol - close to how you picked it up is fine, with no arguments. Very accommodating staff.
7.4
May 7, 2017
I left my coat in the office and only noticed when I got to the airport. I called Orlando and within 10min they brought it back where I was. Excellent service!!
All fantastic
8.8
BENJAMINMay 6, 2017
Really easy to get and give back the car. Shuttle bus.
The upkeep of the car could be better
7.4
lucianMay 3, 2017
Every thing was alright!!!
7.6
April 28, 2017
Very impressed with the staff at the location. We missed some damage when the car was signed out which had not been noticed. Instead of charging us, the staff checked the system and the damage was from previous hire, therefore no charge. The honesty of the staff impressed me.
A little far from the airport.
7.8
April 12, 2017
Very good explanation regarding insurance.
I would suggest that there is info/signage with company name outside the airport in the pick up point or if not possible to write in confirmation email where to stand and wait for pick up. That wasnt so clear and after asking few airport staff members finally found the place.
8.4
CatalinApril 6, 2017
I liked that they respected the make and model of the car I booked and they found solution of my problem (my misunderstanding, my money). The staff was nice and friendly.
I didn't like that the car was smelling of tabacco, as someone smoked inside years on end (we are not smokers and they didn't even ask). The car also had a screw instead of an antenna, so we didn't have radio (I noticed that too late).
8.0
April 3, 2017
had to return next day to be shown how to lock the car renault megane. had to wait at least 20 minutes for the coach to transfer from airport to garage to pick up the car
7.8
March 30, 2017
We got a much bigger car, although with very basic equipment. We just wanted the cheapest car possible (2 people, very little luggage, not a lot of driving), so it was very nice to have all that extra space... Very good value for money.
Car wasn't completely clean in the luggage area (we didn't use the back seat so after we folded it, it was quite unclean), air condition didn't work (fortunately, not a lot of sunny days, we almost didn't need it), passenger mirror mechanism was broken so we had to readjust the mirror manually after each passenger door close.
6.8
March 19, 2017
easiness of booking pick up
not got my despiot back yet
7.2
EricMarch 18, 2017
Friendless of the staff.
A long wait for shuttle .
8.0
RobertFebruary 25, 2017
No signs saying where the pick-up point was. We had to ask a taxi driver where the pick-up point was, then waited about 40 minutes for the driver to arrive.
4.4
DaleFebruary 15, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.8
JosephineJanuary 31, 2017
Impressed with the Peugeot model I had.
Nothing major really. The slight damage on the rear passenger side....I kept getting 'knowing' looks from male drivers !!
8.6
KarineJanuary 26, 2017
Our car break down on Saturday afternoon, at around 4pm, by 5.30we were delivered a new car, no trouble. Excellent service. Thank you very much.
9.0
December 20, 2016
Affordable price, friendly staff
-
8.2
JeremyDecember 9, 2016
Car was clean and not very old.We were asked to return with same min fuel in tank. no extra charge.Avoided queues at Airport desk. returned car to depot in San Miguel with no hassle and swiftly taken to airport nearby
This time we had to wait at airport taxi rank for about 30 mins,whilst people carrier came out to collect us. We didn't have any clear indication that anybody was coming to get us.Once collect it continued smoothly.
7.2
stephenNovember 24, 2016
car was dirty scruffy old Peugeot 207 158000km drove like an old car but got us around and air con worked and was very cheap so cant complain
they don't have their own parking spaces you have to wait till the shops opposite close to enable you to find a space
6.2
SorinNovember 4, 2016
It was perfect to take it at North Tenerife airport and drop it at South Tenerife airport
7.8
FredNovember 2, 2016
That we were given an upgrade.
There was no indication at the airport on where the Orlando pickup point was. The water tank for the windscreen wash had a leak, so we had no windscreen wash for a week.
5.4
November 2, 2016
The car had a problem with the pollution control system. I went back to Orlando with the car and they changed it in 20 min.
The first car was quite old and a bit under what I had booked but the second car was great.
7.4
PeterSeptember 10, 2016
top quality company and car
Make more visible at airport or get a desk or a banner
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Orlando Rating
Tenerife
Very good
7.38333 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.