Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Menorca

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Menorca and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 12, 2018
Opel Adam a really nice little car. Assistant at the counter very helpful. Quick service at the desk and no queue.
Would have liked an assistant to check out the car with us on arrival preferably in a well-lit area. (We took photographs of damage instead, in the car park on arrival in the absence of a representative).
7.6
June 10, 2018
Price and service combined
Nothing
8.4
June 10, 2018
Very well explained and staff most keen to be helpful
Had ot pay another day's rental for an extra 3 hours but c'est la vie
8.8
June 10, 2018
Entrance to car hire for drop off confusing
8.6
May 7, 2018
When returning car this was very easy. Lady very helpful
On arriving to pick up car, lady took ages, waiting long time, had to go through all details again,
7.6
April 10, 2018
Quick and easy. Friendly staff.
8.6
October 30, 2017
Free upgrade
Tank was 3/4 full only. I returned the car with full tank and told staff about it. No discount offered.
8.4
AllenOctober 17, 2017
EASY PICKUP AND COURTEOUS STAFF
9.2
October 17, 2017
All ok
7.8
October 15, 2017
Would be helpful for the person handing over to check whether the driver is aware how to put on lights and find reverse as many cars have different ways of doing these simple things.
7.0
GlenOctober 10, 2017
Great Value for money. Great to Drive. Economical.
7.6
RichardOctober 4, 2017
Excellent staff Very helpful and polite
Overall appearance of the car damage and not clean
7.8
October 2, 2017
ease of whole process
8.6
stuartSeptember 26, 2017
Nice friendly staff convenient for airport-on site
Insurance slightly higher than most but worth it for piece of mind. Car had some serious scratches when picked up but end of season so understandable.
8.6
JULIANSeptember 21, 2017
EVERYTHING VERY GOOD THANKS
NOTHING
9.2
September 13, 2017
Good service, nice clean car in good condition
Slightly miss leading location position for desk in airport, as it was on opposite side of rental car desk and not necessarily next to !
7.4
September 1, 2017
Everything pre arranged, nothing to pay for, or to organise- hassle free
8.2
July 29, 2017
Thanks for a good staff
Two Europcar offices in the airport one before and after the exit of the arrival hall The rent company is after the gate of the arrival hall
6.6
July 2, 2017
In baggage area there was no information as to where the desk was situated had to ask an other hire company2
7.4
SimonJuly 1, 2017
Every thing. Pain free
Nothing
10.0
June 29, 2017
Good quality car. Refund on fuel npt used.
7.8
June 27, 2017
Easy to pick up
Cost more then 1st quoted for the extras we had ordered.
7.0
PhilipJune 15, 2017
Staff at check in were very helpful. Car was almost new and clean. Full to full policy with petrol stations close by.
Lack of detail about where to find the interrent office. (asked at Eurocar) and was sent to another part of building. I also think a small airport map of the pickup and return places and signs to look out for would be useful.
8.0
June 12, 2017
Very good service from booking to returning the car. Extremely helpful staff. I have been using Rental cars for many years and will continue to do so.
9.0
June 4, 2017
Great car and great value for money
Nothing
7.0
GlenMay 30, 2017
Great service, Good Value for money. Would recommend.
7.8
May 19, 2017
Car was clean
I thought the car was smaller then a Opel Corsa. Car was very simple and engine weak
7.4
May 2, 2017
very good service and friendly/helpful
9.2
YvonneFebruary 28, 2017
Ease of renting
9.6
February 13, 2017
Location on airport.
Nothing all good.
8.6
lenNovember 8, 2016
Just easy as always at mahon airport.
9.0
davidOctober 13, 2016
Car was very good though not the exact model we had hoped for...a seat mii.... though we never saw any of these on the island.
There was nobody as available to check the car over when we returned it to the airport. A person turned up in the europcar office in the car psrk but he was the only employee in at 830am and hadnt time to check the car.
8.4
BrianJuly 21, 2016
good car Exactly what we had booked good price and service
8.4
MartinJuly 11, 2016
Easy to find
7.0
June 29, 2016
Courtesy and friendliness and speed of processing the rental.
8.8
June 28, 2016
the price and ease of dropping off and the fact the collision damage waiver was included
the print out stated the interrent desk was in the arrivals hall next to another co but it wasn't it was outside the arrivals hall. we queued in the arrivals hall for half an hour only to be told to go out into the main airport hall
7.2
DouglasJune 8, 2016
Lovely New Car
No dislikes
8.8
October 9, 2015
Spacious, cleanliness
Fuel cost was hidden in contract, unclear costing
7.0
MarkOctober 5, 2015
Ease and speed to get car and drop off... No hassle.
9.2
PaulSeptember 18, 2015
The price and the courtesy of staff
Initial inability to find the office of the rental company - told it was handled by Eurocar, but then after 20 minute queue told it was elsewhere. A simple sign was all that was needed!
7.0
August 19, 2015
No hidden extras. How refreshing!!! Thank you.
None.
8.6
ChristopherAugust 15, 2015
Getting what we'd paid for.
Car felt old
7.2
Jean-SébastienAugust 10, 2015
Car condition
Time for pick-up Oil tank policy of the company: a real trap, with an empty tank to give back which is almost impossible with low distances on the Island.
7.2
WilliamJuly 30, 2015
Very pleasant staff.
Sign for InterRent at wrong desk. Wasted around 20 minutes in wrong queue.
7.2
MichaelJuly 29, 2015
nothing further to add
nothing further to add
8.2
RonaldJuly 24, 2015
Ease of drop off
Long wait for picking up vehicle
8.0
July 9, 2015
Lady at InteRent booth. Car was in line with expectations although a little rough around the edges.
Lack of signage at InteRent booth - I walked up to car storage before being redirected to a booth with very little to identify InteRent.
6.2
SarahJune 9, 2015
All of it...
8.6
June 3, 2015
Booking was easy, staff was helpfull
The model I booked (Fiat 500) was not available. Europcar told me that interrent did not even have Fiat 500 so it is weird they announce them.
7.6
MichaelMay 31, 2015
The car was clean, new and of the required size. Your rep over the phone refunded (or said he would but I haven't checked yet) the smaller car hire and booked this one for us before we went - and this was very easy. I will only use you in the future to book my cars
Nothing - really
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Menorca
Very good
7.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

What did you think of the service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.