Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Copenhagen

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Copenhagen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterMay 9, 2018
I have no complaints.
Nothing.
8.6
HildurMarch 14, 2018
Everything and I will always use Sixt.
9.2
January 7, 2018
Time for waiting the Shuttle bus to sixt office. And pain to have to take a shuttle bus.
6.6
December 29, 2017
Good car... Good service
Wait to get the car.
7.2
MichaelDecember 29, 2017
To long waiting time to get the car
5.8
SULTANDecember 10, 2017
Excellent
Nothing all is ok
9.8
September 4, 2017
Everything went very smoothly. We use you on many occasions. Unfortunately from your point of view we usually go on price because we do little kilometres.
No seriously negatives, if so we would have said. The only negative is the new location, but obviously nothing to go with you.
6.6
MartinSeptember 1, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
8.6
FranciscoSeptember 1, 2017
I got an upgrade for the same price
No complaints!
7.6
DavidAugust 29, 2017
No water in the windscreen wash.
6.6
DavidAugust 18, 2017
The upgrade car was great as was ease of drop off
3 members of staff serving 1 customer at the desk at 10.45pm on 5/8/17 with no explanation as to why they wouldn't help the next customer. 3 customers in the queue and we all had to wait even though it was late at night and we had young children. No apology or acknowledgement given by the staff.
7.6
LawrenceJuly 28, 2017
excellent help from the service man at the desk, he suggested taking toll for bridge and taking toll for the roads (at the locations), etc. excellent advice.
none
8.4
July 25, 2017
Comfortable safe car.
A bit bigger than we'd booked
7.8
YeeJuly 19, 2017
First, Sixt kindly accepted my changes in picking up the car from my original 545pm to 1145pm due to changes in my flight. Second, my flight was delayed and arrived Copenhagen airport around 130am, which is way over their closing hour. They arranged for me to pick up the car key from the airport hotel. Also got a car upgrade.
None
8.6
July 19, 2017
Upgrade and good location of agancy Friendly service
8.0
AryehJuly 10, 2017
Ease of arrival from terminal to Sixt, efficiency of the staff, placement of the car for pick up.
Return was a bit of a hassle since the signs to car return and the GPS in the car conflicted.
8.8
July 6, 2017
Not getting what I paid for
5.2
June 5, 2017
Sixt was professional and friendly. Upgraded to new us to a new car and it was great. No issues at all.
7.4
June 4, 2017
Everything was easy and efficient
9.4
DaleMay 18, 2017
The young lady that gave us our car was fantastic! The best rental car desk experience I have ever had. She even provided us with passes for the toll bridge.
Copenhagen airport has done a very poor job of signage for the rental car return. Very confusing.
8.6
May 5, 2017
Staff on the rental desk were friendly and very helpful. Offered to arrange a discount on toll for travel into Sweden.
8.6
April 21, 2017
It was confusing to find the the rental service and we had a person with us who had difficulty to walk such a long way.
7.6
April 11, 2017
The car is very good. 6300km driven
Car rental shops all need to take shuttle. That is more an airport issue.
8.2
November 8, 2016
Brand new car, full of extras
Could do with an English manual
8.6
thomasOctober 16, 2016
Great car, service and price!
Nothing, all was excellent!
8.6
AndrewAugust 28, 2016
Very nice car and an easy transaction.
When picking up the car there was only 2 staff on the counter. We waited 30mins even though we were first in line.
7.6
August 18, 2016
Service Counter
Car smelled from smoke from previous drivers and Automatik was a bit weird.
5.8
August 14, 2016
Car was very good - brand new Staff were helpful once we got to the desk and gave us extra drivers free due to the wait Good value
took over an hour to get the car due to queues.
8.0
GlennAugust 1, 2016
Staff
Paperwork indicated I was getting an Auto HOWEVER it was a manual - the paperwork was incorrect (Not a big issue as I expected & paid for a manual)
9.0
July 22, 2016
The car itself
No map of Copenhagen provided . Inadequate instructions re drop off at airport. Totally hopeless signage which was stressful &a time wasting. About time sat navs were provided as part of the deal at no extra cost.
7.4
WilliamJuly 9, 2016
It was simple and cheap and the car was clean.
The car was not nice to drive and not very comfortable.
8.0
June 26, 2016
Car conditions are very good.
It took me a little bit more time in front of the Sixt counter.
7.8
June 26, 2016
Upgrade with gps included
Unclear how to get out of parking . No information on carhandling. (taking yourself ticket and reentering it elswhere) made us loosing timevwhile arriving late
9.2
June 24, 2016
Overall a good little car, though it would have been nice with reverse camera and sat nav
7.8
June 21, 2016
The navigation system located in the car was not available. We had to purchace/ rent a Tom Tom from your company and found it out of date. We therefore had lots of problems finding the correct routes due to this. I think this should be updated.
8.2
May 10, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice car - easy to drive.
Finding a very noticeable scratch, on the bonnet, which was not noted on the paperwork. This was sorted out by my emailing sixt with a photo of the scratch within two hours of having picked the car up.
8.8
May 3, 2016
Very friendly staff in airport and at collect/drop off. Excellent price. Perfectly clean car with excellent Sat Nav which we hadnt requested.
Gear box was quite clunky and didnt get any easier during the rental time.
9.0
April 15, 2016
Better car than booked
9.6
Marja-LeenaMarch 29, 2016
Everything went on smoothly
9.0
KirstenMarch 14, 2016
Good effecient car drop off
reception staff slow sorting out paperwork when car was picked up. Another customer who was in a hurry had to wait as 2 other front desk people were on a break together. Speeding up would be great.
8.6
GudmundurMarch 14, 2016
Excellent Service!
8.8
January 6, 2016
you sould give information about customer. They dont have my email address.
8.4
December 29, 2015
Good car. Good service.
Very high price. Difficult to find drop off place.
6.2
AnneDecember 22, 2015
I enjoyed the Nissan Q very much. The best car I've had in a long time.
7.8
MaleneDecember 11, 2015
Exelent car! All new, well equipped, driving perfectly
The function of gas and gas economy didn't work perfectly and I couldn't find the instructions
9.8
December 1, 2015
Easy non fussy drop off
No guide on the vehicle. Spent 10 minutes trying to find the handbrake
8.6
GudmundurNovember 22, 2015
It works without a hassle.
9.4
JerzyNovember 17, 2015
Excellent staff both at counter and at pick up point
8.6
FlemmingNovember 10, 2015
Great car, and not the usual rubbish filling in more forms, having more insurance pushed at you, more signatures etc. Nice.
9.0
November 9, 2015
The friendly staff and their willingness to accommodate our requests.
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Copenhagen
Excellent
8.0 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.