Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Friedrichshafen

Read customer reviews on Budget in Friedrichshafen and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 6, 2018
all your services was good and perfect
8.8
MirkoApril 22, 2018
I had a chance to get a car with navigation. It should be mandatory that all rental cars are equipped with it, regardless of category.
9.6
JOHNJuly 3, 2016
Car was full of fuel as stated and easily fund after leaving the desk.
Being honest left hand drive butnot the cars fault!!
8.8
NicholasApril 12, 2015
The car very good, better than expcted
The queue at pickup
7.8
March 8, 2015
Nobody at the car rental desk mentioned the Vignette you have to buy for Austrian motorways. Although Friedrichshafen is in Germany, a lot of people fly there to go skiing in Austria and would need to buy a Vignette to avoid a fine. Also, all the paperwork was in German, which I cannot read.
8.8
PaulJanuary 5, 2015
Ease of overall process, excellent staff at every stage.
NA
8.6
colinJanuary 4, 2015
The car was Brand New it was perfect for my trip. It was really economical,a nice looking car. I will certainly use this company again.
9.2
NicholasJanuary 4, 2015
Speed of service, friendliness of staff, over all very good.
No snow chains provided, due to time of year and local weather would of expected snow chains as standard .
9.0
July 22, 2014
All very efficient
Car was larger than ordered, and this could have been a problem regarding ease of driving on right.
9.555555555555555
ThomasMarch 14, 2014
Speed of check out, friendliness of staff and close proximity of cars to desk
Nothing
9.555555555555555
February 27, 2014
Ease and efficency of both collection and drop off.
All was perfect
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Friedrichshafen
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Friedrichshafen

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.