Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dusseldorf

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Dusseldorf and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AbdullaNovember 19, 2017
staff very helpful
waiting time to pick up the car
8.6
RudigerNovember 4, 2017
The courtesy and professionalism of all the staff involved, the cleanliness and the quality of the car.
Distance walking from and to the terminal building - endless.
8.8
November 3, 2017
Excellent
Downgraded
6.4
October 23, 2017
Great service.
Offered car wasn't Passat, it was Opel Zafira, which is not good for business image, so I had to upgrade.
8.8
September 14, 2017
Great car with some extras, Fun to drive
9.6
KonradSeptember 5, 2017
1.Fast pick up
1.Front window was dirty 2.Person at pick up location was not possible to support me when I asked for drop off location 3.Poor sign notification at drop off location (Dortmund)
7.6
NickJune 23, 2017
Very good
All good
8.8
June 5, 2017
Fast efficient
8.8
BasanagoudMay 19, 2017
Good Car, Good Service
9.4
May 17, 2017
The condition of the car
Nothing
7.6
May 11, 2017
Car new with full loaded
Nothing
9.2
MohamedMarch 18, 2017
Everything but the car insurance. The car was great & it was easy to drop it off.
We asked for insurance &!when we had a problem, we did not get any help. It was complicated.!
9.6
February 27, 2017
Car price Car model
Directions to Hire Car parking
8.4
November 17, 2016
good service .
7.0
DimitriosNovember 3, 2016
The car was brand new, 500Km and very well equipped.
9.0
October 27, 2016
Vehicle was good and remarkably economical on fuel
Car rental desks not at all well signposted at the airport, and had trouble locating the right carpark on the return
7.4
September 16, 2016
Friendly staff
OPEL
9.2
JimJune 12, 2016
Checking in staff was very helpful, gave good advice and good information. Easy return.
Driving on the same roads as the German drivers haha.
9.2
WalidJune 10, 2016
The car was brand new.
9.4
May 1, 2016
The car had enough Power and torque
7.0
August 30, 2015
For a small car it used a lot of gas
6.8
August 9, 2015
fast service
the place to return the car was a bit confusing
8.6
BrentonAugust 4, 2015
Excellent efficent service
9.0
August 2, 2015
Really it was nice car and lovely stuf
8.8
AndreasJuly 7, 2015
The A3 was nice - S line - and good value for money.
Nothing really.
9.2
YevgeniyOctober 1, 2014
They didn't have the car I've ordered. So I got upgraded in class. The car was amazing. I had a nice weekend.
10.0
September 23, 2014
Good service, good car, ease of use.
That I had to drive so far. ;-)
7.555555555555555
May 23, 2014
Did not get the exact car that i wanted....Got a 'similar' car
8.444444444444445
PatrickMay 5, 2014
There was nothing extra to pay.
Spiral entrance / exit to car park,
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dusseldorf
Excellent
8.03333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.