Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Dresden

Read customer reviews on Budget in Dresden and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 15, 2017
Every things was perfect
9.4
DerekMarch 9, 2017
Brand new low mileage vehicle extremely clean with all top of the line modern gadgets Really happy and satisfied - quick check out and quick check in
8.6
September 8, 2016
Everything fine
9.4
September 4, 2016
asked for little car,got a big one instead. to big and complicated. should have Hyundai as they are simple and easy to drive.
6.2
May 26, 2015
Website good, and helpful in making booking.
Slight confusion, in that did not know I needed to print off the voucher, that then must be given to Budget Car agency. This delayed car pick up, until they had received a physcial copy to claim back their fees.
7.8
CharalamposDecember 16, 2014
THE CAR WAS PERFECT AND EXTREMELY CLEAN
THAT YOU OPEN ON SATURDAY MORNING AT 10.00 O'CLOCK
8.8
DMITRYNovember 10, 2014
Thank Budget for the excellent service! I will recommend You to all my friends!
10.0
FrankSeptember 15, 2014
Very quick service on pick up and return of car. No further lengthy contracts to sign off. No pressure to take further insurances etc.
No petrol station convenient to airport return location
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
Dresden
Excellent
8.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

???gb_rc.gb.livechat.heading.chat???

Leave message

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry, all our agents are busy right now. Please try again later or leave a message.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm

Please try again later or leave a message.

*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?

Your chat transcript will be sent to the provided address

How would you rate the overall service our team member provided today?

Did our team manage to solve your problem?

We’re always keen to improve. Is there anything you think we could be doing better?

1000 characters remaining

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours.

*Required
1000 characters remaining
There was a problem sending your message.

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

Thanks

We'll aim to email you back within 48 hours