Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Cologne

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Cologne and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 26, 2018
Excellent helpful and a good-sized car
8.8
September 18, 2017
This car was exceptional and felt great on the autobahn and inner cities we visited. It made our trip to Germany a breeze!
Nothing, perfect car.
9.4
UltanAugust 23, 2017
overall very satisfied
no negatives to report
8.6
June 23, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Ease of picking up and dropping off the car.
9.2
June 10, 2017
Everything was good
Nothing, all was well
7.2
May 25, 2017
Easy pick up and pick up service
Had to wait more than 30mins for the person to inspect the car during return. The person was not in the office.
7.4
May 16, 2017
Car was great, convertible on a sunny weekend.
8.8
OskarsMay 8, 2017
New car
Long walk to the car park
8.2
ShiralApril 27, 2017
Everything was smooth & easy.
8.4
BlaženkoMarch 27, 2017
Staff
GPS in the car
8.8
davidNovember 29, 2015
Fantasic staff, could not of been more helpful, 11 out of 10!
9.4
OCKERTJuly 11, 2015
All good and gentleman in Berlin where I dropped off the car very friendly and helpfull!
8.2
LionelJune 3, 2015
The car was fine but nobody explained any of the controls to us which made things quite difficult in a strange city in the rush hour.
The place we were told to drop the car off did not exist and we had to telephone another office to get someone to come and rescue us. Also there were added taxes that we were not told about making the hire cost much more than we expected.
5.6
AndrewMay 24, 2015
The car was good and the service was the same
Price
7.6
RicardoMay 6, 2015
They gave me an upgrated and I got a better car than the one I booked. Moreover, the service at the counter was friendly and fast.
Nothing. Everything was top class
9.0
AnthonyMay 6, 2014
Car had satnav
Distance we had to walk from terminal to car pick up Petrol tank was only 7/8 full Ordered 4 door but initially was given 2 door and had to walk back to desk to change car
6.444444444444445
April 14, 2014
convenient location to rail station and ease of collection / drop off.
no instant invoice - sent by post.
8.666666666666666
March 3, 2014
I like that somebody came with me and showed me the functions of the car.... Lights , rear gear , etc
The car was smaller than I expected.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Cologne
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.