Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Berlin

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Berlin and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NejatFebruary 5, 2018
I like so much front desk services with smiling face, fast paperwork and quick delivery process..
No dislike
8.6
LindaDecember 10, 2017
Loved the upgrade. The car we had was very comfortable
Nil
7.6
November 9, 2017
Speed Friendly Clean Good price Thanks
8.2
MohammadNovember 4, 2017
Reciption gentleman was awesome Mr. Braitz (not sure of the spelling)
Everything was great
7.6
October 16, 2017
Very fast service & collaborative assistance .. I prefer to sixt service next time again.
Probably most of rent cars are using old navigation system and maps. When I use iPhone navigation like Google maps.. most of directions different then car system. Maybe it can be update..
8.8
WAYNEJuly 17, 2017
Lovely car. Had an awesome trip in it. Everything was perfect. Thank you.
Finding the location of SixT at the airport was a challenge.
7.4
June 5, 2017
Very good service! car was just spotless
9.0
SAMARAMay 20, 2017
Every thing was ok.
8.8
March 5, 2017
It was our 2nd time we have hired a car from the airport, so we knew the layout. It was easy and staff polite and helpful, no complaints.
9.4
October 31, 2016
mercedes E200 was very very good car
9.8
January 29, 2016
We had upgraded to automatic one which it was great.
Nothing ..
9.4
PeterAugust 29, 2015
Upgrade
All ok
8.2
JosephJune 1, 2015
The service provided was fast and efficient. I rate the service received as the best ever throughout a long history of hiring cars in all over Europe.
There was nothing that I didn't like.
9.2
StefanApril 10, 2015
The car was very new, only 3.000.- km. The car was for 9 people and a lot of space for luggage.
The car was damaged on the whole right side. I don't like seeing NEW cars with such damages. Othervise they would have got 5 in rating.
9.0
FrankNovember 15, 2014
Helpful staff and advice upgraded for small amount per day and it was the best decision ever. Good advice on a place to visit. Helpful,cheerful, staff member and super clean inside and out vehicle. When dropped off in another country the same great attitude of staff. Will hire from them again without a doubt
Nothing
9.777777777777779
DjehadJuly 18, 2014
Expensive but otherwise recommendable
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Berlin
Excellent
8.05 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.