Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Paphos

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Paphos and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 4, 2018
Booked a Kia Ceed or similar which turned out to be a Golf, which was good. Staff at counter in terminal and out on the car lot were very friendly and helpful.
Nothing.
9.2
May 31, 2018
Everything good apart from pick up.
When peak times for flight arrivals arise there needs to be more than 1 person at the desk. When there are 5/6 people waiting the length of time gets excessive.
7.8
DavidMay 24, 2018
Used this company several times in Cyprus and they are very efficient.
Nothing
9.2
April 30, 2018
Brilliant car very economical smooth drive. Very helpful and polite staff
Aircon could of worked better maybe just needed regasing
7.6
DavidApril 8, 2018
Efficient and friendly service. Car was as expected of a rental, clean, roadworthy and suited my needs.
No adverse comments.
8.2
TimApril 5, 2018
Great little car, great service and very good value
8.8
March 10, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff
Nothing
9.0
February 25, 2018
Quick efficient service as always
8.0
February 12, 2018
Car was a Kia Ceed, not A Skoda Fabia, Like the category implies. There was supposed to be a free upgrade, but that upgrade was basically no change.
7.4
January 12, 2018
The experience overall was fast and efficient
8.2
January 10, 2018
Excellent from start of the hire to the end. I've rented from nearly every company at pafos airport over the last couple of years and Sixt is by far the best at Paphos Airport. Par excellence customer service, friendly and helpful operatives a super professional company with a excellent well maintained fleet of cars I'm always happy to hire from SI
N/A
9.4
LesJanuary 7, 2018
The complete package supplied was 1st class.
Nothing to dislike.
8.4
NicholasDecember 19, 2017
I hire cars all over the world so appreciate the difference between good and bad, excellent and appalling. This was only a small car but was the best value I had ever had.
10.0
October 26, 2017
Counter staff in terminal were excellent
Car was pretty tired and needed to be replaced with neeer model.
7.0
RoyOctober 23, 2017
Once again we used rentalcars to hire from Sixt once again easy to use cheaper car hire and no problem dealing with them or Sixt will definitely use again.
9.2
October 15, 2017
Friendly staff
8.6
DermotOctober 2, 2017
Excellent service - very nice car - very nice price - easy and speedy drop off.
With the garages in Cyprus being closed on Sundays, that did cause me some concern as it was a requirement of the hire that the car be returned with a full tank and I was staying at a location 40kms away.
8.8
PaulSeptember 29, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nearly new car.
I think this is a general problem in Cyprus : rental prices are twice as high as e.g in Spain. No idea why.
9.2
September 29, 2017
Very good service
8.2
DermotSeptember 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful, good quality car and excellent service, thank you Mario.
9.2
JohnSeptember 24, 2017
Standard quality of the car , fast response time when the car broke down and helpful person on end of telephone.
Having to vacuum the car out as never had to clean any other hire car out .
8.2
RICHARDSeptember 21, 2017
Very friendly staff
Nothing I didn't like
7.6
September 20, 2017
Ease of collection and return
8.0
AmandaSeptember 11, 2017
Ease of pick up. Efficient staff. Pre-drive inspection of car with member of staff.
8.6
steveSeptember 8, 2017
Quick, clean and tidy job done all round.
Having to clean the car inside and out, just in case they take your excessive deposit.
6.8
September 7, 2017
Easy collection in the terminal building
Nothing really
7.6
August 19, 2017
Everything about the except no hand brake ( I'm old school )
No hand brake couldn't get used to no brake would have perfered same car with hand brake.
7.2
August 2, 2017
the staff
the car. the sixt sighan in the retarn was small and we didnt find the place to drope back the car
7.4
August 1, 2017
Helpfulness of stsff
Only one member in desk and very busy
6.6
LeslieJuly 31, 2017
Excellent customer service
9.2
StephenJuly 26, 2017
Amazing customer service. We always book our car with Sixt. We will book again for our return visit in December to Cyprus.
N/A
9.2
shaunJuly 23, 2017
have used Sixt several times in Paphos and are very reliable
9.0
CarlJuly 23, 2017
Everything was easy
7.2
July 16, 2017
I Always use sixt. All staff are very friendly and polite and cars are very good.
9.2
July 15, 2017
Hassle free pickup and drop off. Actually got the car we ordered!! Would definitely use Sixt again
9.0
July 10, 2017
Price, reputable company
Time it took to pick up - only 2 staff for a prime time - other desks had 3
7.4
GeoffreyJuly 4, 2017
Straight forward to get car
No one showed us about were any of the controls are very poor
8.2
July 2, 2017
Easy to pick up and drop off. No complications or pressure to buy extras, and a great car.
No suggestions about where to fill the car before drop off. Local garages only accepted a prepaid amount for petrol so it was not easy to ensure the car was completely full before dropping it off.
8.2
JacquelineJuly 1, 2017
Got exact make and model booked.
Trying to find the car at pick up. Instructions and map were unclear
7.0
StevenJune 25, 2017
Car was clean and was in good condition
Trying to find the car was a pain and staff where not really helpful
8.2
June 18, 2017
Quick easy booking process and easy to find car in car park outside. Drop off was easy.
Car was scruffy, marks all around and felt quite old and over used. Not as good as condition as some of the others they had on offer but might have been because we were on a special deal.
6.4
ThomasJune 17, 2017
The Sixt rep at he desk was very courteous.
Area under renovation and the desk Sixt sign was very low and you could not see it for people / bags. I wasted quite a bit of time looking for it and was fairly annoyed. Very dark car park pick up location. 10:30 pm.
7.2
June 7, 2017
Excellent Service and professional friendly staff.
Nothing.
9.2
June 4, 2017
Helpful stuff, good location of the rental office.
A lot of additional charges to the rental prices that appear here.
8.4
SimonMay 27, 2017
Apart from the car being battered and old it was perfect for a week away. In a strange way not having a brand new car was good.
Price maybe a bit high considering age and condition of vehicle. Smelled a bit like an old taxi.
6.8
May 21, 2017
Staff are very helpful and friendly and cars are always very good
9.2
CaroleMay 18, 2017
Very good condition of car. Staff very helpful and efficient. Spoke perfect English and I was able to add an extra day with no hassle.
8.8
RichardMay 7, 2017
Staff friendly and very helpful
Car little batterd with lots of scratches and service light on.
8.4
May 4, 2017
Just the ease of it all
Nothing
8.8
BoApril 30, 2017
Got the car expected and the guys handing over and leaving the car with at the airport were good and service minded
Probably a broken bumper giving a metallic sound when road surfice even slighrly uneven ,should be fixed and not possible to notice taking over the car. Leaving a bad quality image of the Tiguan which otherwise seems to be a nice car
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Paphos
Excellent
8.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.